Read.cash saves my life

0 49
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago

Before, I don't have any dream. But because of read.cash and noise.cash I already know what I want in my life or what I want to be.

I want to be a TRADER!

These 2 platforms helps me to build my confidence, because there is no toxic people here, I can do what I want to do and I can say what I want to say. Also, it improves my grammar, sentences and my thinking skills that I can use at my future work.

I want to be an Online English tutor or Call center agent because I can earn more there so that I can trade money in crypto world.

You know what? Because of these 2 platforms, I already experience what is like in crypto world. I already have a BCH, I can observe more and I know how it works.

Whoever the admin is, thank you so much! I got some funds for my studies this year, it's a little amount but it will help me alot. Thank you 😊

4
$ 0.00

Comments