Noise.cash made me sick

0 40
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago

2 months ago, I found this wonderful website that can give you a free BCH for free. All you have to do is post something meaningful or "quality content" they say.

For the past 2 months, I am so happy to earn in that website because I can say what I want to say. I can feel the freedom. When I am sad, frustrated or happy, I can share it someone. I can talk freely to the strangers without judging me and also while enjoying in the website I am earning.

Everyday, I always follows the rules of noise.cash, I didn't violate any of the rules so I won't ve marked as spam because the money that I am earning there is so precious to me. I can use the money in the future, especially for my education.

But suddenly, this day, noise.cash made me broken.
For a month, I accepted that I only get a few tips from the website. It is okay for me because atleast I am still getting tips and my friends/strangers are giving me also.
But now? I am marked as spam. I don't know if someone marked me as spam or noise.cash made a mistake.

I am so sad, I can't sleep because of what happened. I always make sure that I am following the rules.

Hopefully, whoever the admin of noise.cash, will review my account. Because I need that website for a part-time job for my education. If I have a job, I will not brag about what happened, but no. It's so hard to get job because of pandemic and noise.cash is my only hope to survive.

I am so stressed and frustrated and I didn't do anything wrong. Atleast if I am marked as spam they can state what is the reason why I marked as spam, right?
But the thing is, they already marked me spam without a reason. What the fff?!

Ughhh! I am hoping that the website will improve and detect the real spammers. 😥🥺

1
$ 0.00

Comments