Near Group

0 22
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago
Topics: True Story

This is a real story on how we met. 😍😊

Year 2018, I am using the Neargroup in messenger. A lot of strangers using it.

One day, I tried to chat one of them because I am so stressed. I was a working student that time. And then I found this one stranger, we enjoyed chatting together and I can feel alive because of her. But the thing is, I told her that we shoudn't give our names and adresses and don't send pictures atleast we stayed as "stranger friends" and we will be comfortable with each other.

For about a week, we exchanges mobile number because in chat we don't have the same time.

One night when I was about to go to sleep, someone is calling me and I answered the call and told the caller "Hello, (My name) is already sleeping this is her sister." And the other line laughed. I was shooked because the caller is the one that I was chitchating on NearGroup. Well, I don't have a choice, I already said my name.

Time past by, I am falling in love with her. She have a sweet voice, she's always comforting me. And boom! After a month or two, we are already together and we met.

I don't know how to go in her place because I am in a province and she lived in a city. And that was my first time to travel. When I entered the bus, every stopped I was always asking the conductor to dropped me off in the (place she lived) so I took 3 buses and the travel was more than 6hours.

When we met, I was shaking. We don't know how to greet each other or what to do. We are both shy. But the thing is, she is so lovely. She already caught my eyes.

After a month to be together, we lived-in! So fast right? Haha we already lived in on our house. And until now we are together. For me she is the one. She always took care of me and when I was depressed she didn't leave my side, her love is so unconditional. And I love her so much. 😊

Hopefully you will also find your "The one". haha

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago
Topics: True Story

Comments