I don't know that my sister is depressed

0 27
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago

Hello! I want to start this story to Greet all of you and I want to say take care of your health and always pray and have a good day everyday. 🥰

Last week, I invited my sister to write some stories or articles here in read.cash so she can have some money to provide or to spend in her education.

Me and my sister are so closed. We are often sharing each others problems and advices each other. Specially when we have a night talks, we have a special moment to bond with. That's why I know all of her friends and problems. But I was wrong. One thing that she didn't mentioned is that she's having anxiety and she didn't know that she's depressed already.

So when she writes her first article here, I immediately read it, I thought it's only a story of wattpad because of the interesting title. She didn't know that I read it and she also don't know that I know her username here. I saw her username thru her phone and I search it so I will support her articles here but she don't want to.

She writes in her article that she was so stressed. That sometimes she's hurting herself physically so she will feel a pain because her mind was already tortured by her emotional stressed. She's also not getting a nice sleeping, she will sleep by 2am or 3am. I thought because of the phone that's why she's not sleeping early, but no! I was wrong. She's only entertaining herself by her phone so all of the problems she's facing will suddenly remove to her memory. And sometimes, she's crying silently, that's why sge have this sore eyes every morning. We thought it's because she's not getting enough sleep that's why her eyes are sore.

After I read her article, all that happened came back to me. That she have this scratches in her arms, she's saying that she's having allergies but no. She's doing it intentionally to she will feel some physical pain. And sometimes we hear a bang on a wall and she would say that she'd banged her head unintentional because she didn't saw it when she will lie down on her bed. But what? She's doing it, intentionally.

Based on her article, she always says that she's not depressed she's only stressed because of the modules. But no! She's getting an anxiety and depression and she's unaware. How would I know? Because I've been in her shoe before! I got depressed, I did everything so I won't feel the pain in my heart and in my mind. I hurt myself and also I tried to do a suicide but it was all failed. Thanks to God I am alive right now. While writing this, I know the purpose why God didn't let me die. Because he want me to guide my sister so she won't walk in my path like before. And my other friends too. They got depressed but I am their listener anf advicer that's why they are doing good now.

Hopefully my sister will surpass this test. Until now, I don't want to mention to her that I already read her article. And I will just observe now and guide her secretly without her knowing that I already know her secret. I will give her freedom here to write all she wants. I will just observe silently. And I don't want her to feel that she's alone. Let me do my own tricks here so her life will not be miserable as mine. I will save her and walk her to God so she will surrender her worries and will love God forever.

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jeanne02
3 years ago

Comments