What Usually Happens In My Everyday Life

13 27
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Hello everyone, it's been a while. It's good to be back. I haven't been so active here lately because I'm feeling so sluggish and a lot of things have happened in my life recently. Most of them are consuming my energy so much and with writing, which I least prioritize of all the tasks to do, goes out of the picture everytime.

I have been planning to write and publish an article here but yeah, here I am again giving you out reasons. So let me tell you how my everyday routine goes and judge if it's a lot or maybe I'm just lazy.

5:30 am - 6:00 am

I usually wake up around that time frame. No matter how late I sleep the night before that, it's my body clock leading me all the way. It never misses its chances.

The reason why I lack sleep almost everyday is because I sleep beside my grandma every Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and sometimes Saturday by schedule.

Someone has to attend her needs somewhere at midnight or at dawn. She has stomach ulcers and it's been lingering her for so many years already. Her stomach produces too much acid which leads her getting hungry frequently.

Me and Sai-sai decided to attend her alternately and by schedule so we could give ourselves rest the day after getting tired from night-long wakefulness.

6:00 am - 7:00 am

I usually stay in bed during these hours. My body still feels inactive and is still not ready for any activity that yet. Normally, my day starts at 7 am.

This period is meant to browse my social media accounts (noise.app and seldomly read.cash). I spend most of my time browsing my twitter timeline, and see latest updates how our channel is growing day by day.

While you're at it, here's the newest song we've uploaded.

But! Brace yourselves because we're gonna be uploading its studio live performance this Saturday! That's right, it'll be tomorrow! You're gonna see us without our costumes on, to give you out some sort of refreshing look.

7:00 am - 8:00 am

This is where I usually take my breakfast. If I'm well-rested, I start my day exercising by doing the jump rope. I would love to do this everyday or at least more often but my body feels so heavy the morning after I don't get enough amount of sleep.

While eating, my eyes are still glued on my screen. I still do stuff online even if I don't really earn that much anymore. I'm getting more anxious as day passes because of not having income. It stresses me out. I don't know where to get funds to pay my bills every month.

8:00 am to 12:00 noon

This is where I do my errands. Sometimes I go to the groceries and buy food for grandma or buy stuff needed in the kitchen or food supplies. I am responsible of almost everything in the house.

I do house works too like cleaning the kitchen sink and clearing its airways, trimming the trees by cutting off its branches, cutting the grasses, and doing construction or plumbing work.

Just recently, I have been engaging myself to do gardening. When I saw the yard last week, it showed me how they badly need care. When grandma got covid last year, her health deteriorated and so she's not been going outside meeting her plants' need.

Now, as their tita, I feel responsible of trimming down some of them, clean their spots to get them back on track. You see, it's really a wide yard and there's a lot to clean and landscape yet but I'm getting there. I guess I have found my new hobby then.

If I don't have much to do, I take the dogs to the bath or I trim Sunny's fur.


I have to cut this off and continue my article on the next. It's going to be how I spend my afternoon and how I end my day.


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

8
$ 2.56
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Ganda din ng sched mo madam ayt, talagang productivr naisisingit and other errand. Ako kasi, shaha tamad meee huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero di ka naman tamad mag grind for money madam. Keri na yan. Financial productive ka naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe dun nalang basta ayaw ko s gawaing bahay hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga palang productive kana madam.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di rin masyado madam. Nakihalata lng ako most of the time 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka excite naman madam may Live Performance pala kayo tom. Good luck madam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam. Hehe. Thank you 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow i feel u po, miss jeaneth, just like u, haven't been able to write an article for quite awhile, long while po actually 'coz of work, lgi po kc ot, early duty n cancel dayoff, buti po ngaun nkpgphnga khit pno po, lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kmusta kana miss bheng? Salamat sa upvote mo. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang organized nyo po sa time and gawain nyo. And hindi nyo pa rin po talaga nakakaligtaan ang mag exercise or workout everyday kahit light lang po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakooo, nagu-guilty na ako kase bihira nlng ako makapag jump rope :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe ganun po ba. Atleast kahit papaano ay nagagawa nyo pa rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago