Suggest A Title For This

17 42
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Life, Family

I can't think of a good, unique, and appropriate title for this and I can't help but share this photo with you guys. This photo is from a friend and I took his permission of sharing this with you.

Photo not mine

I was so amazed by how this photo speaks volumes. It is like capturing a meaningful life story. However,

There are 4 things on this photo that caught my attention and overpowers its meaning based on my observation.

1. Authenticity

This father and son tandem may not look like the usual get-ups of people you see in the streets but observe how decent and raw they are. This photo reminds me that we should not forget where and what we truly came from. People would turn their heads upon seeing them but it doesn't mean that they like to seek attention instead it is to show how they embrace their roots.

I have to give credit for how behaved their horses are too. I mean, I know these horses are already trained but they didn't panic stopping by on the parking lot.

Bukidnon has a monicker of "Bukidnon Gallopers" when participating in sports fest because the province is filled with mountains and ranches where horses take shelter.

I asked my friend if what these two are talking about. Well, his dad is counting his money to check if he can afford to buy the food his son wants. My friend was only passing by this time and had to leave after taking a photo because of some errands so he did not witness what happened after that.

2. Love

This photo shows so much love. It clearly shows how genuine his father's love for him. The behavior of the horse symbolizes how deep his respect for his master. I can say that his master takes care of him well.

3. Resourcefulness

This sounds funny but they took advantage of what they have and that's valid. Even if they can afford to buy a motorcycle for their transportation but they stick to the assets. Also, they are actually saving mother earth. They are not contributing to air pollution. You know, helping the environment in our own little ways.

4. Contentment

This reminds me that we should learn how to appreciate the things that we have. We should see things the way we see positivity. This photo suggests contentment. They are happy with what they have and they are enjoying it.

In life, we always see the negativity of everything. We are blinded to comparing our lives to other people which is toxic. I, for one, is guilty of this. I must admit. However, your girl is having good progress in seeing the positive side of every single thing. I hope you too, just like how this photo reminds you.

Contentment is a satisfied and happy life.

So what title best suits for this one?

I need your creative minds to help me with this. Comment down below. 😆

8
$ 1.96
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Life, Family

Comments

wow naman and cute.. akala ko sa ibang country to. "My daddy n Me with my Horsey in Jollibee" 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedeee. Hehe. Ang cute nga eh. Ang ganda rin ng kuha. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. 😍 Pwede ring "My horsey, my Dad and Me in Jollibee".

Mas less traffic kaya pag kabayo ang gamit kesa sa magkotse. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. Wala pang pollution. Hehe. Pero possible din na maraming tae sa daan 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yun lang. 🤣🤣🤣 Dibale organic naman. Tsaka kahit di sementado and daan para madaling madecompose. 😅🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero fertilizer kaya yun so hindi pa rin walang kwenta. Hehe. Gawing pataba sa mga halaman. Wag lang sa gulay. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedeng pwede. Pinagkakakitaan kaya yun ng mga gumagawa ng fertilizers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about the old saying "A picture is worth a thousand words"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice suggestion friend. Thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wit' ma' horsey at the bee😁... ang cute nila, well behave si lil one ksi d bsta bumaba sa horse nya hbng chinechek ni tatay ang perang dala nya

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yaaay. Witty ng title. Hehe. Kaya nga, sobrang cute nilang mag ama 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala akong maisip na title madam, tinatawag ni Jollibee attention ko kaya di ako maka concentrate ba 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Naloka ako sa comment mo madam. 😆 ano fav mo sa jollibee?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, nganiii namimiss ko na spaghetti noong nakaraang week pa ako nag kicrave sa spag amd spicy chicken joy nila, yan lang favorite ko doon ee yan lagi order ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father n son, riding horses on Jollibee Drive tru po or Father n son nlng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Pwede na rin miss bheng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago