Something I Haven't Done But Want To

12 31
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Hey there, my readcash friends. Here's to another article inspired from @Coolmidwestguy 's short post the other day. It was fun exchanging comments and upvotes to his readcashrain. Hoping there will be more of it soon.

While you're here, here's something I wanna share with you. If there's something I haven't done before but I want to, it would be:

Performing in front of hundreds of thousands of people. A concert.

It hasn't been long since I had this dream. In fact, playing the keyboard or piano was just supposed to be a hobby. I just learned the keyboard since early 2020. It started with a $10 toy keyboard. I had fun playing the toy keyboard.

Eventually, the hobby became a passion and so I aspired to buy an entry-level keyboard. I wanted to expand my knowledge in playing the keyboard so I had to buy a bigger one. Good thing I discovered read.cash. I tell you what, read.cash has been my life saver. It provided me everything, literally. With my earnings in this platform, I was able to buy a keyboard! After months of writing articles in readcash, I accumulated decent amount of cash to buy one!

Keyboard brand: Global GL-330

Things wouldn't be possible without read.cash, to be honest. That's why read.cash will always have a special place in my heart and soul. I will never get tired of expressing my gratitude here.

Even before, I already have a background in singing ang playing an instrument. I used to play the flute and guitar when I was in grade school and high school but I didn't really pay attention to them because I focused on my studies.

My connection in music was not established that much back then but now that I have found my rhythm again, it feels so good to witness myself rekindling with music again. And I must say, this passion grows deeper as things are finally slowly happening to us.

I'm proud to share with you too that the keyboard I bought and used for recording our songs is from my readcash earnings too. I have been holding my BCH since 2020 and even reached 4 BCH in total. It provided me everything. The market was doing so well at that time. I hope it recovers asap! Now, I'm broke af but again, I'll always be grateful to have found this platform.

Keyboard brand: Yamaha PSR-E373

Executing the first step will always be the hardest but I am so glad and proud that Gifter and I took that step forward. We have a decent youtube channel that is growing, and a Facebook page welcomed by many. So this is why I'm more motivated to reach that dream.

I foresee myself performing in a stadium with people singing our songs altogether. Oh, what a lovely situation that would be!

It turns out why God saved my hand so I can still play the keyboard and create music. I guess I have a purpose to fulfill and hope this (making music) will serve as my avenue to help the people who are most in need. Regret haunts me everyday but feeling grateful at the same time for me to still breathing having a chance to reach these goals.

I can say that making music is not just about my personal interest but also to extend assistance to the people who need help the most in any way I possibly could. And so, fingers crossed to make these things turn into a reality.


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

6
$ 3.13
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Hoping your wishes come true and you get up on stage seeing many people. If so will you get me in for free? Haha

I'm glad this platform has done so much for you. I hope it continues to do so. Thank you for taking on one of my topics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, readcash people are very much welcome to attend our concert! I want us all to meet each other in an event. Because of readcash and BCH, I made a lot of friends. Thank you for the upvote Bob 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your welcome. I'll look for that back stage pass you know, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, read.cash help us a lot in so many ways talaga. Nakakatawang nag bunga lahat nong na discover natin ito. Sad lang kasi di na sya ka lively like before. But well, basta andito pa tayo, tuloy ang ligaya!

Anyways, naway makapag perform kana sa harap ng maraming people. Nagawa mo na yon sa YT thougj di pa sya live still, umuusad ka 💪🎉✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True madam. Who would have thought na it led me to where I am today or will be in the future. Exciting things ahead for sure. Matira matibay dito madam. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited ko anang panglantaw nga mag concert na ka puhon. Dako jud ug natabang abg read cash kay nakapalit diay kag keyboard though writing diri. Congrats sa inyong channel,keep on growing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam. It provided me 2 keyboards and dghan pud nga financial assistance sa balay og pang konsumo pud so grabe gyud ang natabang aning readcash 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gane, nakapalit pod kog butang sa akong earnings diri, then, sulbad pod ang pangunsumo ug sud an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your milestones Madam. I am looking forward for the time that you can perform on stage with many people. Keep that dream and keep doing something for that dream!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks madam! In God's perfect time ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice it is to learn to play instruments. I never had the decision to start studying music. I congratulate you on your achievements. I wish you much success in reaching your concert dream 😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, gertu ♥️ it's always to see here on my comment section once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago