Sea Photography

37 26
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

So this is going to be a different article than my usual ones. I have taken photos of the seas which I visited over the years.

Cebu 2015
Dakak, Zamboanga Del Norte 2016
Samal Island, Davao 2016
Talisayan, Misamis Oriental 2017
Monte Richi, Misamis Oriental 2018

It has been a habit of the family to drive to the beaches on Christmas day. The next year this 2019, we went on the same beach (Monte Richi) again because the water is so clear that you could meet the fishes right into your eyes.

I hope you like it 🀟β™₯️

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you sir @Telesfor for the approval of my article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww amazing view..i always love to see sea 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely it is. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs 😍 with amazing views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky ;-; you've visited the far ones already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually from Mindanao so it's not that far for me. πŸ˜… I wish I could go to Palawan or Boracay someday. Have you been there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I'm from the metro so i don't think I'll get to visit those places soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. You're a city girl πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ammm and it's sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But have you tried having a vacation in a province? The experience would be so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't yet, i don't even have a province. Lucky my parents do though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really. I bet you will like how life in the provinces would be. Away from the traffic, busy streets and crowded places. I can imagine how draining it is πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the cemetery is the closest i see to being like the province? I don't think I'll be able to live in a province though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooa πŸ™ˆ That's a misconception though. I think you're thinking of how isolated it is from the city? Like mountains and no electricity and transportation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Close to that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i know tagaytay and batangas though, they weren't that bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. It's not really like that. We have malls too actually it's just that we are located between mountains. πŸ˜… The place is developing all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I.. need to see that one day but maybe after this pandemic situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, to see it for yourself ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is this place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines ☺️ these are just some amazing beaches to mention in our country. Not to mention about Boracay and Palawan 😍β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen some places in of philippines in fb travel page...one had clear blue water. I loved it a lot😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beaches here in the Philippines are well visited by tourists though. I must say, it's something to be proud of πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha....tatbs great to hear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should visit here one day. After this covid thing πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am ready. Just need a visa and pass port..and some money and may be parents permissionπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these sceneries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Beaches have this magic that soothes your mind and soul. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow 😍 sana all .. ntravel na beaches sa Phil haha iba iba ksi natatravel ko .. We already have a plan in batangas by this october but because of the pandemic everything was cancelled.πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Visayas and Mindano lng muna ako nkaka pasyal. Taga Mindanao kase ako si it's not that far to me. I have never been to Luzon though πŸ˜…

Yaaa, this pandemic really affected everything. Hoping everything gets back to normal na. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago