My highest points in read cash so far

25 73
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Good morning everyone! I am just going to show you what surprised me today early in the morning.

This is by far, the highest points I had in read cash. I never expected this to reach that big. I mean for me, this is already big. As a person who barely writes an article a day, it would count this big for me.

This inspired me to write articles more and share to you everything that I can think of. As for now, I'll take my breakfast first and get back to writing.

Have a great day ahead folks!

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, what a nice article you have and a big points. Continue to post more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! Patuloy lang sa pagsulat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw din po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Hope i could get that much points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you will. I was just being active on comments, close to having conversation to every person commenting on my blogs. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, the random rewarder is doing a great job picking and rewarding good stuff even while you are asleep. Read.cash is getting better now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I hope you have the same experience as mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda nga ngaun Ang readcash KAHIT dika mag post ARTICLE mag active kalang SA Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! It really inspires to write more good stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I hope you get more points too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you could write a real article instead of these announcements. I am not saying this for me but as an advice, since I was told these posts are not considered as good and boring. Who knows you will even earn more. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted. Thanks for this, I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations! I'm happy for you. BE more active and write more articles for more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Ikaw din po idol jdine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

idol??? hahah grabe sya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sikat ka kase dito sa readcash eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala sikat ka jan. totoo ba hahaha kakakilig naman yan ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Madalas ko nkikita blogs mo sa feed ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tyamba lang haha.. Thanks anyways! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday I got more than 400 points though I only posted one article and I didn't get much comments from it. I was amazed when I opened my account this morning because it turned to more than 1400 😱 I didn't know where it came from though 😅 Anyways I'm just saying that you'll get more than that as long as you continue writing nice articles 😁 Keep it up! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooa! That's mind blowing. Earlier I got 400+ and it means so much to me. For the first time in forever I got a dollar for a day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago