My 3rd day in Readcash

0 3

So this is just my 2nd article of the day since I got busy doing stuffs earlier. I got worried at some point because the money I've earned yesterday did not reflect on my wallet yet. I ask random people if they got their payout already and they did.

So I felt worried in my case. It got me frustrated, I was not in the mood to write articles (which I already prepared something in my mind to write about). As the day went on, I just practice my keyboard still learning River flows in You, while looking at the screen for the piano tutorial, I noticed that the bell icon went red and the money is now reflected on my wallet. I got inspired doing an article (that's why I have published Slowly but Surely article earlier).

So I withdrew it right away and it only took an hour for my money to arrive on my wallet (coins.ph).

Plus, I have made friends with someone who needs an advice about life (which I'm known to be good at, my friends said). I've read an article about him(?) and I got a chance to talk to through a comment and a series of replies.

Not to mention, the upvote that I got from a veteran here! I was just busy checking the notification bell when I saw an upvote notif. Honestly, I got shocked and happy at the same time.

It's my 3rd day here on Readcash and I'm loving it so far. How's yours? Comment down below :)

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

yeah some times it happens like that.. it also happened to me when i started out when others I invited were all getting paid but I didn't get paid but it later came in the evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mini heart attack mode, but it went through eventually. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'm newbie here. Actually 3rd day. At first my purpose is to earn because I don't know if I can write articles, but after I publish some of my article and got good feedbacks I get inspired to write moreaside from getting extra income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Seeing those feedbacks makes you want to publish more articles and earning is just a bonus. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too. This site is the best site in our present world. Carry on your writing. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Have a good one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me when I was informed by a friend of mine about this platform I doubted it at first saying to him how can someone get paid for jst writing an article when the ones I know has never done such and you must pay for registration fee b4 you start but to me read cash is different when I tried it I so much love this platfom and I pray it never goes down one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. This platform is indeed a great help for us who wants to earn extra money. Not to mention, using it for free it such a great plus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago