I'm faded

4 27
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Is it just me or things are moving way too fast here in readcash? Maybe because the family is getting bigger now that it's harder to handle every single detail of the platform. But, it's not actually my issue at all. As far as I know, I am here to share my thoughts in everything that I do, or to inspire someone from the experiences I've been through.

My whole experience here in readcash has been awesome. I've been on the same platforms before but I didn't get to enjoy it. I don't know, maybe it's the people that I don't feel like hanging around with or the platform itself that doesn't really care about the members and not making necessary adjustments for its improvement.

In my first week here in readcash, I adapted quickly as I make use of the platform. I get excited every day to check my points and how's everything doing so far. I could even post 5 articles a day. My mind was full of ideas at that time, that's how enthusiastic I was. I felt like I'm the nosiest person ever.

When I finally get to familiarize myself and meet new people here, that's when I started to fade. I could barely write an article in a day or maybe I just couldn't find something inspiring or worthy to share with everyone.

This applies to my personal life as well. When I get to know something or someone and seems to be working well, I slowly fade. It's not that I lose interest quickly but I just couldn't keep the pace that I lose control of it. I'm afraid of being noticed so I stay lowkey as much as possible. Or maybe this is just about how complicated I am? 🤦

I mean, I just joined here 2 weeks ago not that long. There will be a lot of adjustments to come. We don't know what lies ahead but I've been enjoying so far and I hope this platform lasts long or should I say forever? :)

I may not post every now and then trying to make my presence felt but I'll stay here, that's for sure.

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shitcoincharter
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

I feel the same way. Whenever I am doing something good about something, I would suddenly fail at it. I'm very bad with being consistent to and I think we need to be more consistent with what we do.

Just remember, what ever you do as long as it's good and it makes you happy keep doing it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. They say consistency is the key and I guess they're right 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was never consistent. I go up, I go down. And that's fine with me. It only shows that I'm alive. Just like a heartbeat. It goes up and down and up and down. And that's okay! 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Sometimes I ask myself why am I being like this? I don't really know but I just move on. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago