Hi guys

8 8

This is just a short blog. I would like to thank the 2 subscribers I have. Thank you for clicking that subscribe button. I means a lot to me. It signifies support and trust.

For the upcoming articles, we will be reviewing movies, kdrama series, and books too.

Personally, when it comes to movies the genres I like are RomCom, Fiction, Biography, and Drama.

In terms of Kdrama series (for all kdrama warriors out there), the same genres too. RomCom, Fiction, and Drama.

Same with books. So that's pretty much it.

Watch out for my next blogs :)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

I would also subscribe if your contents are good but I haven't seen much of it yet so until then before I subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naaah, that's fine. I'll just keep on posting then. Regardless of having or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay that's no problem.. it's a good thing to not let it discourage you but its better if it can be fixed so you earn while doing what you enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What contents would you suggest for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your creativity power is very nice. Your write many outstanding story. Carry on. I always with your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, just stay tuned for more articles to come :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn, nice article, I think it's nice that you have an attitude of gratitude. It always encourages the people who have supported you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Now, I already have 12 subscribers. This means a lot to me. I never expected anyone to follow me on this platform. I'm just here to writr. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is very unique. Your manner is very good. I am waiting for your next post. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great feeling when you start a new thing. I have no idea about Romcom. Hope your review will help me to know about all this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. I appreciate your comment here. Romcom is short for Romantic Comedy by the way. Stay tuned for my next blogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love k dramas and I jst subscribe. And thanks fr this short inform I like it keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, it means a lot to me. I'll see you around :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep post and like and comment. Just comment and you can earn 4points every comments just keep it longer .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just a short blog. I would like to thank the 2 subscribers I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thanks for dropping by. You might wanna check out my other articles, you can get some inspiration when you get there. Thank you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago