What I like about Readcash (BCH giveaway entry)

12 53
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Here's my entry to @scottcbusiness ' bitcoin giveaway. You can read his article in this link:

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bitcoin-cash-giveaway-d307aea9

He's asking users to post your reasons why you love Readcash for this giveaway. It wasn't very hard cause I know even without this giveaway, I wrote already an article about how I'm grateful to Readcash. And I'm gonna share to you all again why...

Readcash has helped me a lot not only financially. Readcash helped me to improve my writing skills. One thing I love about this website is the dedication of the readcash team to maintain this platform. The way they interact with people who has issues. It's amazing. Their transparency and their fair ways. I love these things as much as I love that I'm able to read different kinds of articles and learn while earning. This is the best website for me now. I spend much more time here than in other social media sites. I never thought that writing can be much more fun. And I didn't know I love writing and reading that much until I joined Readcash.

Another thing I like about this website is the environment. The users a re friendly and supportive. Many also have really good articles. There are many good writers and they're willing to teach and/or share their knowledge.

I will always be grateful to my supporters, sponsors and most especially to Readcash.

Update:

Thanks to scottbusiness for the reward

shoutout to @Allesh12 check her article here:

https://read.cash/@Allesh12/sponsor-230311bb#comment-457bc755

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I thought it just requires a short post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a short post. I mean not the "short" post. I thought what he meant was not lengthy? hahaha but that's okay. Maybe I can't create a short post about this ahhaa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, me too, I really try so hard to make it a short post. I compressed all my ideas just to fit it in a short post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha Good luck to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Lucky for me, I have managed it but it's not enough though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash has helped me a lot not only financially

Absolutely true. Now we have many people from all around the world :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true! Not only I learn here but I enjoy the time I spend interacting with the members. It's refreshing for me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People are awesome here. The way they support you is really heartwarming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are correct!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written. I hope you will be the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!! I hope so too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago