Wanna try something different

15 28
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

We all know writing can be hard especially if you can't think of a concept or topic for the moment. And when we push it, I mean writing, we tend to have an undesirable outcome. We tend to end up with mixed thoughts and end up deleting and stopping after writing a paragraph or two because we can't go any further. Or maybe we finish our article early with very insufficient impressions.

I have been seeing a trend in social media to create a sentence using the 'predictive text' function of our keyboards. Or maybe it's better off calling a game. I wonder if I can create a composition with sense with it. And in this article, I will try to do it. I will have "Women are..." as the start of the topic, will use 'This is because...' for the second sentence and 'but after all these..' for the third sentence because I recently published an article about 'WHAT WOMEN REALLY LIKES IN A MAN'. 😉 Let's start and hope for the best.

REMINDER: The following paragraph is just based on predictive text and not what I really have in mind. It's just for fun and experiment...

Women are not the only ones who can be used for the first time since the beginning of a new generation. This is because of the way the world and the other is a great way to get the best out of the box. But after all these, a new study suggests that the company has been a great way to get a better understanding of the world. 😆😅🤣😂

That's what my keyboard collected. I don't even understand what it says. But I like the first line, though. haha. It kinda fun doing it and I am curious on how people might come up some of their own 3 lines when it with this trend. It may not be a proper writing and may not have the beat grammar and sentence construction but it is fun. Who can say that it's not alright to try this? haha We deserve some fun sometimes to freshen up our minds. Who knows, maybe you can come up with a great topic by doing this...

Why don't you try it? Comment down below the 3-sentence masterpiece (masterpiece??😅) that you came up with this recreation. 😅 Looking forward to read what your keyboard has to say. 😉


7
$ 0.91
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Women are the only thing that I don't know how I am feeling of that and the blending of my dogs with the other house in qc and the blending of my dogs and the blending capabilities that are made in a while anyways but the best thing for oatmeal and the blending capabilities is the fact of a little too many samples of a sudden and the fact of life and it would make sense to get a better continuation in a while anyways because I don't know how it would make a difference in my country

Okay my masterpiece is based off all the blending techniques I've been telling my best friend, why tf are my dogs mentioned 😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😆🤣😂 poor dog hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg I'm blending my dogs 🤢🤢🤢🤢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, let me try that too. 😂😂

Women are the best thing that has ever happened to me and I will be there at the same time. This is because I have to go to the store and get some rest and feel better soon and that is why I am asking for a friend to talk to you about it. But after all these years I have been trying to get a hold of the guy.

Wait, what?! 🤣🤣🤣 That's what my keyboard said. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I sometimes think it speaks what we can't say or what we don't realize yet hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe 😂😂 Or maybe it just predicted based on what we always type? 🤔 Anyway, that was really fun 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha logical haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women are the best in your new home and I have a lot to learn. This is because I have to go to the store and get paid for the last paragraph of the gods. But after all these years I have been trying to get a hold of the guy who was the only one who can help me with this.

Hahaha. 😂😂😂 What???

You're right. This IS fun 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂 reading this is so amusing, what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 I like the first and last sentence haha.... I didn't get what the second sentence is saying haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it is fun. Haha😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article post great brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a sister. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago