Walk away with my heart, my Love

2 24
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

This goes out to the people who are forced to let go of someone they really love because the other has fallen out of love with them. The hardest part in loving is saying goodbye to the one you love. It takes a second to say hi but it'll take much more to say goodbye.

You were once mine, we were once happy. But all that is fading. I never realized your smiles were beginning to be fade. I didn't realize your love is now as cold as a winter storm. I wanted to be with you forever but I guess that's not what you desired to. You were so gentle that you can't even say goodbye and it's burning heart inside. I don't wanna see you sad, I don't wanna see you hurt. I don't wanna see you in so much pain just because you can't let me. They say that when you love a person, that love does not fade, you either love the person more or you love the person less. I guess you didn't love me at all. I guess you have reasons but I don't want to know. I want to stick to the fact that you loved me. You did. That's what I'm believing. I don't want to think things through why you have fallen out of love from me. I don't want to know your reasons. But I will let you go. I'm not letting you go because I don't love you. I'm letting you go because the love I have is enough for me to let you have peace than let you suffer with me. I would smile while you walk away but please know that my heart is shouting your name. My heart shouts for you to look back at me and have that kiss that we used to share. The kiss that's so warm, it melts my heart. People say I'm gonna be fine. People say I should get you off my mind. People say what they needed to say just to keep me going. But people knew, it's not sooner that I'll get over you. I love you, I want to say this one last time. I love you with all my heart. I love you even when we're now apart. I loved you, I love you and I will always do. I love you to the point of no return. I love you even when you don't. Please tell me you at least loved me too. You did. Maybe not as hard as I do but I know you did. Goodbye, this is all I can say now. Goodbye, I wish you happiness. Goodbye. Walk away with my heart.

*This is not my situation, okay. This is just something that came up my mind*

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ouch it goes directly to my heart. every words .. 🤗🤗 not having same situation as like that, nakakarelate lang because the article has an emotion written* by the author. Galing mo talaga sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sauce! hhaha feeling feelingan lang din talaga minsan sis!! hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago