Voting Ends tonight PH TIME

18 24
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are ya'll feeling today? It's a sunny afternoon here. Nice to go out and enjoy the sun. Well, on second thought, it's still lockdown so technically it will be a bad idea. Anyways...

Voting for my giveaway ends at midnight(PH TIME) and winners will be announced tomorrow!! 😊😊😊

We currently have 56 votes which I will be checking for validity later. We still have time to vote for our favorite candidate 😊

The first spot has 21.4% votes, second (2 articles) are tie with 12.5% and third (3 articles) are also tie with 8.9% votes...

Keep voting for your favorite candidate! 😊

Good luck to everyone! Thanks again for joining. Let's wait for the result while others still vote you're their favorite...

Here is the link where you can vote:

https://jdine.typeform.com/to/uWJuftGw

I will be using name wheels for the lucky voters to receive a tip from me.. 😊

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck to all participants and thanks to you dear sis for your great initiative ❤ I really appreciate it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob sis... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, who will be the next idol... Hahaha joke the lucky winner, stay tune, read and be updated,. This is Nhelvimi your host signing off.. see you next Update,,. Hahaha.. It became a t.v program.. 😁😁😁😋😋👍👍👍👌👌👌🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oooohhhh you got me an idea!!! Let's look for the next readcash singing idol!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Who will be.. I'll wait that if really happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i posted the idea. lets see what happens haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup you really did, I was suprise that it pop up and give mention in my notif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha it was a raw idea. so its all jumbled up yet. i want to make it a contest but im thinking of how to connect it into writing too. and yeah i need sponsors for that hahha... but it looks fun so why not just nit make it a contest and just do it for fun hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. Waiting for the contestant to share their singing talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha again it isnnot yet a contest haha. i dont want to mislead readers haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a totally misleading.. It's just some new fun ideas to share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesss hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done my part na po, just hope that i will be one of the lucky voters that will be selected n win po, lol, thanks po for this one, @jdine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you din beh... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also voted. I hope I'd get a chance to win. As much as I'm still a bit new to a lot of things here, I've loved participating in stuffs like this. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats nice... you can also join the sjngung contest i will be hosting in a few

$ 0.00
3 years ago