The first Readcash singing Idol? [Raw Idea]

21 26
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I posted an update for the voting phase in my giveaway and bumped into @Nhelvimi 's idea.. I think it is a good idea and entertaining too...

But Imma be out of funds because I'm still hosting a giveaway so let's just make this something that's fun and not a contest.

I know many are good at singing here and some are even writing their own songs.

I will try to organize this and look for sponsors to make this a real contest. I will update as long as I have answers already... 😊

For now, anyone that is willing to share their talent is welcome. Comment down below your link and I will include you in this article so people will watch you also.. 😊

Thanks!!! Sing at top of your lungs..!!

Jdine


I will still look for ideas about this. This is not a contest. THIS IS JUST FOR FUN. This idea is still raw... Anyone with better suggestions is welcome haha. I need to come up with an idea on how to incorporate writing with this snging without having to write a song for others.


UPDATE: WE ARE ON!!! It's officially a contest now! I will be posting details tomorrow. Get your mic ready and practice your piece... 😊 This is going to be gooood...

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha.. You really did it.. πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I really want to know how many will join this 😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa.... well this is not a contest.. its just for fun.. but im hoping we can get sponsors to make it a contest haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there will be a sponsor coming for this,, maybe they also want this kind of contest to happen. 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shoutout for mr @MarcDemesel 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news dear. But I'm not a singer 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww that's okay. its not a contest. its just for fun.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is a new idea for a contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well this is not a contest but im hoping we can get participants and also km hoping we can have sponsors to make it a real contest here at readcash.. the idea is still raw... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very raw but still an interesting isea. I jope it gets more attention over the following days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you have any ideas on how to do this, it is very welcome hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much, but how would they even submit their entries if ever?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

through an article... videos deoends on their choice of platform same with audios. like youtube or vocaroo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That seems like a good idea. Maybe I'd join if you ever do this though I'm really shy >///<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha we'll see.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great news indeed ❀thanks for sharing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks... need to work on this hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tawag nang read cash tangahalan ba ito sis? hahaahaha go lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha hanap muna tayo sponsor haba was na budget ahaha.... pero parang cool e noh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago