Sponsorship by @abir997

9 50
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I saw this post that @abir997 is offering sponsorship. I would like to join too. :)

Being sponsored is really a good feeling and it really encourages the writer to be better in what he/she does. It also creates a bond from the writer and sponsors that makes the platform more friendly.

In his post it's instructed that:

*You should subscribe to @abir997 .

Okay done. :) Love his articles!

*You should include two of your articles that you like and think that are the best so far.

hmmm... okay I think I'm proud with these two articles as much as I am proud of my other articles but these two are what I selected:

"The Beatles hate the Philippines"

"Split Personalities"

*You should mention him and and about the sponsorship so you people can be aware of it.

I suggest people to check for @abir997 's post regarding sponsorship in this link:

https://read.cash/@abir997/sponsership-b2ffe193

*And Finally after writing the article, copy the link and post in in the article mentioned above.

I will after I posted this. :)

I want to thank @abir997 for giving this opportunity for writers here and for encouraging them. :)

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck po, miss jdine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po :) Sumali ka din ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :) Cmula po ng natuto aq kng pno po ung sa mga giveaways, prang gusto q po salihan lhat, pinipigilan q lng po ung sarili q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ayos yan atleast dba.. pero syempre wag pa din kakalimutan na magcreate ng magandang article kasabay ng pagsali sa mga giveaways dba hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this was 3 weeks ago.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago