Readcash Banner Contest: Entry

8 28
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I have been thinking of designs for my entry in the banner making contest hosted by Mr. @jwolf . I'm really not into designing and joining contests. I was never good at it. But I gave it a try. Worth the shot. SO, here is my entry, hope you like it. This is my way to show my appreciation to readcash and my supporters and sponsors. Thank you all!!

I used Adobe Photoshop. The preset is "web" and the size is "leaderboard: 728x90. Hope you like it!! ❤❤❤

Much love,

Jdine 💖💖💖

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice sis! Hehe creative, mine was so simple and look like a crap hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!! :) Di ko pa ata nakita yung entry mo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app this u used?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe photoshop. I used my laptop :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago