If I had known

2 10
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

If I had known, I would have done something

If I had known, but I didn't see it coming

If I had known, I would have been careful

If I had known, but I could be forgetful

Now I stay awake each night

Thinking it might be alright

Now I wait every single day

Thinking you might come my way

Oh, sweetheart how I miss you

All the memories I have with you

All slipped as nothing happened

Just because she hopped in

You left with no explanations

Like all was just imaginations

I begged for you to come back

Because my world is turning black

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Okay I will accept this but next time make a longer and better one dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago