How I'm grateful to Readcash

0 9
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I have been here for like what, more than a week. Before the pointing system was updated, before the community standards were updated, I was already writing articles. Some might say I wasn't as good (I hope) as I write now. I have always been grateful to Readcash. During this quarantine, when I can't go back to work and have to stay inside the house, waiting for everything to come back to normal. Everyone is talking about the new normal. Well, here's one of my new normal.

Readcash helps me learn about writing and push myself to continue learning. Readcash helps me express my thoughts, my emotions, and express my gratitude to my country. I have been posting articles about my country, which I am proud of. although my posts are not perfect, I am still glad that I can share to everyone things about us, Filipinos. Readcash helps me (well well well) financially. Not much though but still. From the little gifts from people and rewards I get from points, it can't build a home or buy a car and whatnot BUT those points, those rewards, those payments I get means a lot to me. I didn't get those (rewards) just sitting around and waiting for the points to come up. I worked hard for that. And Readcash paid back my hard work in their most effective way. I am grateful for that.

We are not here just to express our feelings and just to write articles. Truth is many of us (or maybe all) is here because it gives us a chance to earn based on how we work. And we should be grateful. As my father always said, "Bills( money) will not prosper without coins" and "A million less than one peso (Php) will not be a Million anymore" (something like that)...

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments