Have A blessed Sunday Everyone!

5 284
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I just want to share this cover I made. It's "Take me out of the dark" by Gary Valenciano. I literally was crying while I was singing this. I think you can hear it in my voice. This is one of the most powerful song I've ever heard. Every time I feel like I'm lost I listen to this song and starts to sing along every time. I super recommend this song to those are in the situation right now. This song is very special in my heart. Please do take time to listen to this song sung by Gary Valenciano. When you hear him sing, you'll have goosebumps.

I wanna apologize for my voice, I was really crying while singing this. But I still want to share it to let you know how much it affects me.

I don't feel lost right now but still I think this song still has a big impact to me.

Here's my cover:

https://voca.ro/4wGPtZxBdgv

Here's Gary Valenciano Singing it:

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will definitely listen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't listened to it but you did good to try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I was crying and had goosebumps while singing hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago