An angel from heaven

28 55
Avatar for Jcnathan
3 years ago

An Angel From Heaven

Mad, crazy and absolutely insane are the times spent with you,

Sweet, innocent and strong is the love that I feel into without a clue.

Girl you bring magic into my life, more magic than I can even imagine,

It is you my love, who has set in my life the red carpet of celebration.

I wish I could only show you how thankful I am to you my love,

You are the most beautiful angel I have ever seen from heaven above. Your the love of my life and and the only reason of my happiness

20
$ 0.00

Comments

What a great work is this I love this so much it makes me to. Feel happy I love this author keep it upi learnt a lot from it keep it up my author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work I love it keep it up what a great work keep it up I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great post I love it keep it upIf I had to choose one life partner among 7 billion other people, I would always, always choose you. You're THAT important to me. Thanks for brightening up my life, darling. I love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I had to choose one life partner among 7 billion other people, I would always, always choose you. You're THAT important to me. Thanks for brightening up my life, darling. I love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article keep it up I love your write up what a great work and ligit one cute IAM proud of you and your article I love it how can I write this I need such write up teach me how to compose this IAM so much interested and I love it love is a great. Thing that CAN HAPPEN TO any one when you find love it makes you to concentrate and also give you a great maturity good article my author I love this keep it up IAM excited my seeing this

$ 0.00
User's avatar Kop
3 years ago

I don tell u finish Tha announced it on radio yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great work I love this it will be a wonderful thing if it can happen to me I love the write up I learnt many things from this it makes me to feel like falling in love with this article thanks dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing, very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is indeed a nice write-up,keep up the good work bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well, I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutest work IAM still interested in this. You work keep it up let me understand the format of your article i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work!! Keep it up. Good write up and really inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is a good one I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write up keep it up how can I learn this and put them in practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love it your a good writer keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful thing is this is very helpful and nice keep it up I love it I understand many things here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great thing is this love it gives joy and happiness it also makes me happy nice work dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago