Turning into a man - 18

2 14
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

If I were a dragon

I will face my mouth in the sky

If I were a kid

I will put candies in my wagon and drag to every door to say hi?

The fire that I will breathe

Will be a celebration of a new me

The kid that I was will be the adult I have always wanted to be

Now that I'm turning to the man I have always wanted

I am sure God is planning something better I have not seen yet

I am not a perfect man

And I do not pretend to be one or pretend to be the hand that made me

But I always pray that when I die

I lived for a reason and not treason.

Thanks for reading! I really appreciate.

Kindly hit the subscribe button above this article if you have not for my latest, like, share and comment on this article if you find it interesting

Yours truly, 💕

@Jaysea1447

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awesome article dude, nice one.....lovely poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much man

$ 0.00
3 years ago