Philippines, Covid-19 total infected June 6 2020

3 12

The Philippines is now over 21,340 total cases as of July 6 and now is July 6

This brings the totals to 21,340 confirmed cases, 994 deaths, and 4,441 recoveries as of today, June 6.

We are ecq or enhance community quarantine for almost 3 months

And yet the infected are going higher and higher, me as a freelance worker and renting an apartment it's so hard

When I think the 3months pay rent the 3months water bill the 3months electricity bill my head hurts,

But I'm lucky because I'm not infected

I think I don't die in coronavirus

I will die in hunger, here in our city they don't give us food,

The government here is horrible and corrupt but not all, I love our President.

many people will die in hunger, not in coronavirus, so many babies are hungry so many asking for help for food for milk for there babies for the diapers

I want to help but how? Me myself self I don't have anything to eat also.

It is the reality and the end of us

My poor baby is nothing to eat šŸ˜­ God help us, please šŸ™

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lockdown will worldwide have more people who die because of hunger because of the virus. Poverty is increasing fast, very fast.

The bills and taxes go on and I cannot say people care more about each other. If we want we can not because there's nothing left.

Our president let the elderly die. They are not taken to hospital although they worked and paid health insurance their entire life.

I won't die of this virus either. They use it to force a world leadership upon us, take our rights, and make us keep a distance. Touching, being near, comfort someone is not allowed. Teachers have to keep a distance from (little) children.... (A three-year-old fells and the teacher can watch from 6 feet distance?)

Those with a garden, who plant their own food will survive the longest or the very rich ones.

Here people start demonstrating in cars, walking, they went to the beach several times and the terraces are open now. Last winter (2018-2019) nearly an equal amount of people died because of the flu. No one spoke about that one. Life just went on. The only reason more people died is that the elderly did not get medical health.

I rent too they will not raise it till September I believe.

If you let whole nations die, stay inside what is left will not be the strongest. Many have mental problems. It's something governments have to deal with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So bad,,.. . Please pray pray for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... The is Terrible... I pray the Lord vindicates the Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead, don't be afraid or pass out because God will be with you wherever you go, the Lord is my shepherd and I will lack nothing, trust him and you and your house will be saved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The true underlying problem with covid in rural or low case areas. Thereā€™s been enough time taking precautions with no avail, no one is sick so its no big deal letting the guard down. Wonā€™t be for long if they donā€™t enforce others coming into the area having to mask, etc

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jed
3 years ago