My day still loading on readcash

23 50
Avatar for JayMan
Written by
3 years ago

I feel really glad to share this post because I got to readcash today and I have been able to do some reading, commenting and also learning from others post.

At first I thought it would take me days before i understand this platform but I can see now that am already getting familiar with the platform in less than 24hrs that I joined and the experience has been really great and besides it makes me really happy for a newbie that I am.

However as I would say, I would be glad if you can still give some hints to get familiar and also make good use of the platform and also I wish to continue the fun and enjoy the day.

29
$ 0.00

Comments

Glad you're getting more familiar with the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend hope you will enjoy working with us here at read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy as well to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad to be here too, readcash is an awesome platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, well it's simple to understand and am glad you can understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good, I am still adjusting to it best of luck mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and I'm happy you are getting familiar with the platform, I want to also give you a tip to earn better here https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/to-understand-read-cash-better-79c2f39a Follow the rules and you will find yourself enjoying this platform better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, make quality posts and comments and you're good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you AR rally whilom to this great platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a nice to learn from uptrend because it's so good to learn from read cast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great discovery bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago