When I started to use Bitcoin?

37 29
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
March 7 2022 Kuwait 

When I start to know bitcoin?

Year February 2017 when I create my first digital wallet which is coinsph a first digital wallet in Philippines if I didn't wrong.may friend entertain this to me,because have some investment we join use it bitcoin, even I don't have any knowledge about bitcoin I Join in investment I just observe in a group chat even I don't know how to read the numbers of bitcoin because a lot of zero I just base in peso,and if they said will invest two thousand pesos and will pay us a bitcoin.but all this bitcoin will scam us only,then i join again after a week i'm sending to my friend in Philippines to cash in at 7/11 or in bdo ,without my husband knowing and this investment will profits but after a few weeks it's gone,all the capital and profits are gone.

Before its easy to invest because the price of bitcoin is not to much big unlike this time,because I cash in 2,000 pesos it's around 0.06 btc ,before the one bitcoin is 48k to 50k only.and when I check my history I got 0.093btc.imagine if I am not so careless and hold only in my wallet in just 5 years I have a one Million pesos.just imagine it's almost same price for the 5 years I worked.

Screenshot from my history

This photo I see in my coinsph history my transaction in February 10 2017 the price are still low .but I didn't remember what investment I join for this transaction.

From blockchain

And this is from the blockchain I try to search how much bitcoin I have in 5 years and this is it 0.093btc this is so big if will compare today,not include the bitcoin in my coinbase because when I start to use coinbase it's a little bit higher the price already.

Then when I scam for how many times I stop using my digital wallet years 2018 to 2019,then when it comes the pandemic I learn how to play a games which is bitcoin the rewards it a bling games and the rewards will use the coinbase wallet I earn also here bitcoin and ethereum for the games,then I earn also for watching the adds playing the games and surveys in coinpayu.same as adbtc adds,and also the prediction and bfast all of this I earn bitcoin, but sadly what I earn for all of that get scam only,because I invest in the mining pools in website i withdraw for two times after that stop withdrawal, even this crybrain last time become scam also ,its true no any investment will run long time all are short time.thats why if you want to invest what you can lose only.

I regrets for all of this, if I didn't so careless and I search it properly how the crypto currency will work someday,but it's not to late,yes I failed before because I am no have any knowledge that time.

This time much be wise if you have crypto currency hold it until how many years, like bitcoincash, ethereum,cprx ,sibcoin ,uma,bnb and some token in my smartbch I hold it until the price will pump.

How about you what is your experience in your cryptocurrency before you got scam also or you hold?

Thanks for reading, lead images from Google.

Love

Jay997

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is regretful when we look at our wallet transactions in the past but those experiences made us learn somehow :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis ,kaya now dapat wais na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not engage to any scam but I always think about holding crypto. May I ask a question? From you?

If I buy Bitcoin which now the price is lower then I hold it for long time. My question is , the crypto that I hold will be there or it will be vanish,?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will not vanish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po sis last year nag start po sa BCH at pag datng po sa pag invest ehh wala papo ako alam nun buti kapo malakas ang loob mag take ng risk ako po hindi ehh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan kailangan din nating lumabas sa ating comfort zone,at pag Di natin sinubukan di natin malalaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh, yung akala natin di natin kaya ehh kaya po pala natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kaya huwag matakot sumubok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Laki Naman nito sis, congrats dati nag hold ako pero Nah withdraw ko din, Kasi need hahai.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman siya na hold sis kasi na ubos sa scam sayqng nga kung alam ko lang na tataas after a Yr.nag gold na lang sana ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh sayang talaga, f alam lang, sana kinuha moh nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya dapat ngayon maging wais na talaga hold lng ng hold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakatakot talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gravh ang btc sis no. Nsa bling din ako dati at nagwithdraw ko Ang 400 +pesos ko non hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe talaga ku g alqm lang sana natin na tataas siya ng ganyan after a Yr.oo ayan ang una kung digital na kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muling ibalik sis hehehe. Grind n lng ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis mag grid na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good kaibigan. Ang dami ng naipon mo. Sayang kung hindi agad nakuha mas lalong malaki sana earnmo. Sana all nlang kaibagan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga kung alam ko lang Di sana madami na Kong pera ngayon heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis ang laki ng na earn mo. Kung sana na hold yan, naku ang laki ng equivalent na niyan sa peso.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis tapos lahat ng ayan sis na scam lang ,sayang dati maliit pa talaga Yong price ng btc $1 0.0001 noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sayang sis. Ang liit pa talaga ng price ano nasa 48k palang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang baba pa niya ,kaya now talaga dapat hold lng tayo kung anong meron tayo na token or coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, hold lang para pagdating ng panahon, pag lumaki ang price lalaki din yung equivalent ng nahold natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ,malay natin balang araw di ba,may ember kana ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong ember sis. Ikaw meron ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sisbigyan kita ng link free mining yan btc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis register ako niyan mamaya, sulat muna ako ng article ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sis pinasa ko sa iying messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your started time of Bitcoin was good. 2017! Me i started late ooooo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that time is so good ,I I really no have any idea after a Yr. Will pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra akong na shock na yan pa ang value ng 1 BTC noon sis. 😲 Ngayon sobrang laki na. Siguro yung mga nag hold noon tas pinaabot nila ngayon. Grabe ang laki ng money nila sis. Dami mo na palang alam noon sis nuh. 2017 ka pa nag start. Ako sis wala talagang alam kahit kunti last year pa ako nagka-knowledge about sa mga ganito nung sumali ako sa platform nato.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maliit lang noon sis kaya mag invest ng 0.001 ka easy pa walq din ako noon gaano na alam tapos nga ng na check ko sa blockchain ang aking btc ang laki na pla kung sana naipon ko lang may milyon na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan din inisip ko sis kung naipon mo ang laki natanggap mo ngayon sis. Milyon na talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh nasa hili talaga ang pag sisisi,pero mag pag asa pa naman sa ibang mga coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. There are a lot of chances pa sis. Fighting lang talaga always sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago