What kind of work I miss?

7 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people, I want to great you all, I hope all of you are in a good condition.

We have really miss it and can't do it again ever,because of some reasons or you are become old you cannot do it again because you are not qualified anymore.

The work I really miss when I'm working in electronics company. YES, I work there when I'm a young, that time the technology are no high tech like this time. 1995 I start to work in Ionics Ems and I work there in 7 years and half.

When I remember that time. it's difficult to apply the work . Almost all the hard time I experience before I hired in that company. That's why I take care my job well and love it.

In my firts department I work is in ionics 2 in bridge rectifier assembly. What they make there?it's a plug or the head of the socket . I'm the one who put the the negative and positive Amper to connect in the terminal. If you doing wrong automatic reject that's why you must sure because have inspector beside you.

I really enjoyed in this department and sometimes I am in a packing area. This department is the one you will fill the pressure because if need to target the shipment you cannot go home until did not meet the target you will over time. I experience here 24 hours of working overtime for 16 hours .

Then after a year I transfer in another branch because our department are going to showdown. Need to take out the man power , Like this the electronics if the customer did not renew the contract or didn't load another order. The employees need to transfer in another branches or you will lay off without pay.

I transfer in ionics 5 in jupiteru department here is a Japanese customers. The product here is viber and two way radio. Before everything will make a manual. Here is different than my last department because here you must know all the kinds of components you will put.

From PCB or printed circuit board to PCBA printed circuit board assembly, you will mounting the resistors and you must read the value in a small mark, capacitors in different colors and value, diode with polarity and ic or integrated circuit with right orientation,Jack and fuse .

Before you proceed in your department you must finished your training in training laboratory for 1 week and you must pass also all the exam. Then will give you a badge I'd that you are qualified in this department.

And you must fallow the SOP or Standard Operating Procedures. if you violent the SOP you have a possibility to terminate.and you must be careful because the quality control are always roaming around. You can do it the violations if you like but you must be careful did not see the quality control.

For almost 7 years I work here I experience a lot in this kind of work. I'm become familiar all kinds of components parts putting in pcb which is inside our mobile phone. I see how the technology going upgrade.

I'm become manual soldering, internal circuit test, machine operator, reject operator analysis. If I remembered those days it become fresh in my mind and I really miss it this kind of work.

I saw in Facebook the ionics are hiring and no need the age limit I said to my self I will apply again maybe will accept me because I have already experience. But if I will think the salary I will say no enough to remember only that work.

How about you, you have some work you miss it? Just write it down. All the photo screen shot from Google

#171 April 26 2022
1:22 am kuwait

5
$ 1.13
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hala Ang galing mo nman sis yan sana Ang gusto ko ehh under grad po ng college computer course po. Anak ko gusto sana IT kuhain ehh pero parang masyado Ng mataas Ang demand Ng technology Ngayon kaya advisable po sana skanya nursing po sna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko Yung first job ko sis kasi napaka challenging. Ang hirap talaga makahanap ng trabaho sis nuh lalo na pag first time mo manarbaho sobrang hirap tyaka napaka challenging. Yung parang manibago ka talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis hirap mag hanap ng work noon para kang papasok sa butas ng karayom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko yung ngwork ako sa japan sis,sobrang saya doon at laki pa ng sahod hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nakaka miss talaga pag ganon lalo na Yong sahod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I miss is to spread the good news every Sunday since I was not able to renew being lay minister in my church. I was not inform the schedule. So I stayed at home after I attended the mass.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That also the one I miss it to fellowship with my brother and sister in christ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago