Vote wisely

13 27
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Have a good day to everyone, I want to great all the mother's around the world I think is not to late even just now I great you, have a happy mother's day to all

Today May 9 2022 election in Philippines my country, i pray for peaceful election, Filipinos will cast their votes for the national ang local elections. May we all exercise our rights to vote and may all vote not for our personal gains but for the interest of whole nation. This also I pray for the running candidates not only their personal intentions but to serve good in our country.

You know how I wish use my rights to vote, but sadly I didn't registered for some reasons. Because if you are in another country is difficult to go in Philippines embassy if you don't have any day off. But inspite of that I still care for my country elections. I have my own candidates I campaign to my family and we have a one candidates.

It's not new in our country have a vote buying and more of my family ang friends recieve some amounts from the campaign manager or baranggay leaders. Even I saw in Facebook how much more they recieve from mayor, Gobernador, and president candidates.

May friends post I there Facebook, canned with money or noodles with money. Have also 1 whole of chicken , and some envelope, when my husband call me today he said his name is not found when the time of giving the baranggay leaders but may daughter name was there,I think my husband can't vote tomorrow if he didn't found his name in voter record but I hope tomorrow he can found his name , in my sister place she said someone coming their house and give 1k per person. If their give to you just take it and vote who you like not you will vote only because they pay you.

I hope no one will cheat in this elections even we know this is always happened every elections that's why must be watch you're votes be alert. Tomorrow will know what will happen, i know some of candidates will do something bad to be win.

Goodluck to my country, and to all the Filipino citizens, I hope who will be the new leader will give the good future in our nation. God will guide to them how to be come a good leaders,

I want to tell to you who is my President if I vote , I like BBM and inday Sarah, I think bbm will be a good leader, more people's don't like him because of his family records, but we know late President Ferdinand Marcos are a good leader. Yes maybe will did something bad before but not all he did is not good. This two are good tandem. But please don't angry to me if he is my President this is my freedom to choose.

Thanks to all have a good day , the images photo from Google.

#177 May 8 2022
10:03 Kuwait 

6
$ 0.64
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Belated pee mother's day sis at di ka na nmn mkakaboto pala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis ,oo wala gid chansa na makaboto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis bbm-sara din ako,hofefully kung sino man manalo sana ito na ang tunay na pagbabago ng pinas,na sana ay unti unti maiahon sa kahirapan ang bansa natin,happy mothers too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day sis, may the best one wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless our mother's, indeed our mother's are deserve to be hounor, It's our right to vote for a person who you want,no one can force you to vote for a particular person, Let us all vote for who no road.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless you too,yes your right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed all our mother's are deserve to be hounor, no one can force you to vote for a particular person, Last election I was voted for unknown Person and I didn't benefit anything from election, but this election will be voting for who knows road.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day sis, ah hindi ka din pala makaboto same tayo boycott hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganon din sayo sis maligayang bati,oo nga pareho tayo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maya maya sis babangon na ako para maagang mkapunta sa tamang precint

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti naman sis na boboto kana ,ingat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis di ako makaboto kasi di ako nakaregister, nalate ako kaya wish n lng ng isang maayos na halalan ngayon sa ating bansa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareho pala tayong boycot sana nga maging okey ang halalan

$ 0.00
1 year ago