The Power of Your Love

13 16
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful soul how's the day?I really love the Praise and Worship Song ,this can relieve my heavy feelings ,you know the feelings like your looking for something you don't know but when I listen this song I feeling better, now it's early Sunday ,I miss the time when I'm in Philippines I will open my USB to listen this song before go to church, I miss that days.

This is the one I dream in my life to go home ang praise and worship our God, with my Brothers and Sisters in Christ. I feel my soul so tristy and I'm empty already my spiritual life I want to renew again ,like before my heart like a fire to praising the Lord to he active in Church again.i miss to attend the fellowship go to others churches to meet more brother and sister in Christ, to sing a song with them,to listen a bible study ,some testimonials how good the God to them.

To attend some gardening specially this thanks giving days ,it's very memorable and the Christmas party in our Church I remember before I am the one handle the budget to buy the foods and gifts for the games.and I sponsors also for the kids Christmas party all of this I miss it.

2012 last Christmas I attend
Young people with my daughter 9 yrs.ago

This thanks giving days 9 yrs.ago the last thanks giving I attend before I come here in Kuwait, this Yr.2012,and this Young people the two in a right side have a family already, and the little girl in a middle is my daughter and her friend.

The Power of Your Love

By:hillsong

Lord I come to You ,Let my heart be changed, renewed flowing from the grace
That I've found in You Lord I've come to know ,The weaknesses I see in me
Will be stripped away the power of Your love

When I come to You,I feel your presence and you know everything for me I can't hide anything to you,you feel what I feel .

Hold me close,Let Your love surround me
Bring me near ,Draw me to Your side
And as I wait ,I'll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You,Your Spirit leads me on ,In the power of Your love.

Hold me tight I don't want to go away in your side,you give strength, and I ask always you leads me

Lord unveil my eyes,Let me see You face to face ,The knowledge of Your love
As You live in me,Lord renew my mind
As Your will unfolds in my life
In living every day,By the power of Your love

I want to see you in my daily life ,renew my heart and my mind if I make it wrong forgive me . and correct me.

Hold me close,Let Your love surround me
Bring me near,Draw me to Your side
And as I wait,I'll rise up like the eagle
And I will soar with You,Your Spirit leads me on,In the power of Your love

And I will soar with You,Your Spirit leads me on In the power of Your love.

And I will praise you all of my Life,because of your love unconditionally to us ,you are my everything without you we are nothing, we honour you all of our life,

Isaiah 40:31

"But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint"

Bless Sunday to us read.cash family, this all for today,thanks for reading.

#67

12:00 am Kuwait

December 5 2021

Lov

Jay997

5
$ 1.09
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naaalala ko pa nong under depression aqo sissy anjan ka lagi at nag aadvice at send mo ganyan sakin not knowing na muslim pala ako but i really appreciate it sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis noon lonlang talaga nalamqn na Muslim ka ,nakakagaan ng pakiramdam Di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy your such a great friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng kanta sis.. Nkkarelax pakinggan no. Happy Sunday sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love that song sis..i remember when I'm still a choir member, we use to sung it every time our school has a mass.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napaka ganda kasi talaga noong kanta nakaka relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They don't sing in my church. Or rather, only the "special women" sing during the prayers of the priest. I have only heard about the songs at the service on television.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We sing a song the time of praise and worship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda ng kanta na yan sis, yan ang pinakafavorite ko noong high school ako basta may song practice kami para sa misa sa susunod na araw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nakaka kiss na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan pinapakinggan ko din yan sa youtube, yung ibang mga worship songs din

$ 0.00
2 years ago