My Son 9yrs. old Birthday

25 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my fellow writers and reader's,I hope everything is good . before I start I want to give thanks All my sponsors and also @TheRandomRewarder for blessing everyday.

Today is my Son birthday he is 9 yrs.old now grade 3 student, every birthday for him I never celebrate with them, only in a video call start when he is 1 yrs.old until now when he became 9 yrs. I really like to celebrate with him ,I did only in video call every yr. He is only 6 months old when I leave him to my husband.

By a gift

Yesterday my husband by some gift for my Son and it's a bicycle , the one my Son dream for,last time when I talk to my Son he told me he want to open his piggy bank when it become more. Because we want to buy a bicycle.i tell to him I will give for you, he never demand to me to buy something even I'm here in aboard,

This is our gift

I tell to my husband don't celebrate like before no more visitors ,it's better you eat outside together. Because every birthday for him a lot of kids because his very friendly almost one village his friends. And no anyone will prepare for the food .

But my husband tell me he will order some food and only in our house will eat.today morning they attend the Sunday service in a church and my son ride in his bicycle when go into church, before they go home our Pastor pray over for him honor God for his goodness for my Son and my son dedicate also his bicycle. Its first car for him and I'm happy because my kids know everything is from God and he is giving thanks to him.

When finished the Sunday service they go home together to eat the lunch , my husband prepared already when they get home.my husband prepare the table outside our house because have some space,

This photo my daughter send it to me

Maybe have some familiar photo you see in noise I post today,and also my daughter great for his brother. Before I forget yesterday I send money to my daughter my income to noisecash to buy a cake for his brother. Noisecash and read.cash big help to us.

And here the cake he like the minecraft.and his very happy in his cake..and I think they didn't cook anything for the kids because like I said before , but my daughter said have a lot of kids outside the gate that's way they cook spaghetti for his friends in snack time . He can't celebrate without friends for him .

The friends for him the others still not come.

If my children's happy I'm happy to .this only my article for today.

Thank you for reading.

October 17 2021

6:14 pm kuwait

Love

Jay997

8
$ 2.29
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your son, sanaol hinahandaan ang birthday noong bata pa. Ganda ng bike...may mini craft pang cake.hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa iyong PAg bati ,ayan Lng ang kaligayan ng mga bata kaya hanggang kaya ibinibigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woowww bday pala nya kahpon sis just extend my warmest greetings to him and belated pee burpday sa knya. Big help tlga c read at noise sa lahat pero sympre samahan din ng tyga. Gnda ng bike sis at ang lawak ng space nyo sa bahay may garden pa.. More blessings sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ,oo malaki talagang tulong sis,tiyaga lng talaga sis,malawak siya sis malawak yong garden niya ,alam mo ba sis ang harap nàyan ay dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dagat tlga? Ang gnda nmn sis.. San nga pala sa inyo ng mka DORA pg wla ng covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda doon Kasi madaming mga beaches at resort sa sipalay city negros occidental

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala ang layo.. Mindanao ako sa bndang bislig city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang layo pala Ng ating pagitan heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga sis.. Bongga ang byhe hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your son sisy

Ang laki na ng bunso mo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy natal day po kay pogi😍. Galing nung cake minecraft hehe. Tsaka yong gift practical din kasi talagang magagamit niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ,ayan yong favorite niya na games kaya ganyang pinagawa ngbate niya, oo sis magagamit na niya maganda pa makakadimba na siya mag isa ,PAg ayaw gumising ng ate niya ,nakakapunta siya mag isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎁 sa Anak mo sis. I wish him good health palagi. Sobrang happy niyan dahil may bike na din siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis naku masayang màsaya talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahawa yung kasihayan ng bata. Yung kahit hindi mo siya nakikita pero alam mong sa puso niya, masayang-masaya siya.

Simpleng bagay lang na nakukuha nila pero nakikita natin sa mga mata nila na sobrang happy at thankful sila sa biyayang natanggap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ,tapos Tayo bilang magulang kasiyahan ng mga anak ay kasiyahan din natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis kahit pagod tayo kakahanap-buhay, makita nating masaya yung pamilya natin, sapat na para maging happy at proud tayo sa ating mga sarili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your child. They had a great time from what you see in the photos. You made me hungry with the food photo ahah. The cake is super cute, and with minecraft wow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you,even me I get hungry when I see the food for long time I didn't eat a kind of this food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis sa anak mo atleast may bicycle na siya ka edad lang pala sila sa bunso ko din .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag sing edad lng pàla silang dalawa,payat nga sis oy tamad naman kumain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po sa anak niyo..daming handa pakurot naman hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamàt takam ng ako hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Jay, grow kind and blessed too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago