My Smartbch begins

22 25
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH Token

From October I make my first metamask account I deposit $2 then after that I can't open becauseI didn'write the phrases,so I lost my $2 ,but it's okey it's so small amount. Then by November I create a new metamask account but this time write my phrases because I don't want to make mistake again.

I deposit $8 I buy eben but the price that time is high I think $1. and now its very low and I put in a pools. and now I add my smartbch $13 , I start a small amount and will dream for the big.heheh

I buy little milk and I stake in muesliswap ,I don't know really if my decision is okey I'm not really sure what I'm doing I hope I'm in a right token I choose,

I'm thankful to my virtual friend @BCH_LOVER if I make messages to her she reply to me quickly if I don't know what I will make ,even she us busy to her family she have a time to answer your questions. Thanks to you sis sorry for disturbing you always.

I buy $6 rBCH and I staked in 1bch dex in spinkles ,the half in autho restaking

And the rest of my rBCH I staked in rBCH will earn Lambo ,I really don't have any idea if I doing is a right track but I hope because all of this I'm doing for a good future someday. I hope I will learn more her in smartbch. I hoke I'm not to late.

And I buy also 15 Daiquiri and I staked in tropical.finance ,you know its really difficult for me how to take the address of each and when I will staked ,i need to learn more ,this all i didn't this afternoon you must give a time for this.but my time is so short because a kind of my work,there are always calling me ,and if I go in my bed to rest its to late I'm so tired so I must sleep because will wake up early morning.

I have also NFT in my metamask I listing for sake my 2 nft ,I hope will buy soon ,if I see this one day sold I'm sure I'm very happy 😊 just dreaming

Appear now also in my wallet the pixie I withdraw yesterday just I try ,and have more coming of withdrawal, but I hope this also tradable someday.

This all inside my metamask I will start now my journey in my smartbch and others tokens goodluck to me.

Thanks for reading, all the photo are mine.

#110 January 26 2022 9:40 pm Kuwait 
   Love Jay997 

8
$ 1.16
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH Token

Comments

Dami mo pla na stake sis at Congrats at napag aralan mo tlga yan sis. Konti pa lng laman ng meta ko kasi di pa ako nkamoved on sa old account ko huhuhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di talaga sis na recover qng metamask kahapon ko lang ulit na lagyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na talaga sis. Nag iba Ng addy pero gumana Ang seedphrase na nalagay. Ang weird tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di bumalik ang laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Empty na sya sis.. kaya nkakasad talaga.. hahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman sis sige lang sis makakaipon ka ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super syang tlga sis kya tyga n lng ako sa airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, you're always hustling hard. I wish you success and I believe all your hardwork will pay off soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe naaalala konpa sissy ung sabi mo pag aralan ko din, grabe tinatamad ako at ayw pumasok sa utak ko lahat eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakauwi ka lang eh nawala kana ng gana hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko na yata sa mga airdrop n yan sissy, ewan tama ka nakauwi lanv aqo nawalan tuloy ako ng gana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E click mo yong ipinasa ko sayo sis or sign up ka sa inbox mo para e try ko kung ka payout ko ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag start din ako pag aralan to sis hihi bakit kaya ang tamad ko sa mga ganito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag aralqn mo sisnkaysa naka stock lang ang bch mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, Wow! marami kana na ipon.Go lang sis, ikaw pa madiskarte, ay nakapag register na pala ako sis.yung tinuro mu saakin sa coinbase,pero nalungkot ako hindi ko mabuksan ang aking coinbase pitaka na sayang talaga,kasi noong nakaraan mga 7months niremove ko kasi ang account ko coinbase,pero alam kunaman ang email address ko at password, tapus noong buksan kuna ayaw na ma open.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis medyo mahirap siya ,ay sayang sis gumawa ka na lng ng bago na coinbase payin pa din ang crypto brain hanggang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa staking mo sis. Madami ka palang EBEN na ni stake sis, excited akong makita na umabot sa 1 EBEN yung profit nyan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

7 lng sis tagal n nyan dati pa siya mahigit 1$ Yong isa ,sa nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung akin na 23 sis, ngayon lang Naka 1, hahaha. Low lang kasi APR niya pero worth it naman yan na token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your smart BCH journey .. I love to do these but I don't know where to start from at first I also opened a metamask account and it stopped working I don't know what wrong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really difficult to use the metamask until now I did not know more about,

$ 0.00
2 years ago