My favorite Praise and Worship Song

13 24
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Bless Sunday everyone, all of us have a favorite song ,in different kind of music have , a love song ,rock song folk song hip hop song dance music and many more .but for me I love the Praise and Worship Song t

This song is ,Lord I Offer My Life give more inspiration to me how God so good to me that why I Offer my life to him.

Screenshot from YouTube by Don Moen

Lord I offer my life to you everything I've been through use it for your glory, Lord I Offer my days to you,lifting my praise to you as a pleasing sacrifice Lord I offer you my life.

Things in the past things yet unseen wishes and dreams are yet to come true. All of my hopes all of my plans .my hands ang my heart are lifted to you .

Lord I offer my life to you,everything I've been through, use it fir your glory, Lordi offer my life to you,lifting my praise to you as a pleasing sacrifice. Lord offer you my life.

Create in me a clean heart oh God.

I love this song if I ask God forgive all my sin and clean my heart take out all the heavy burden in my heart and renew a right spirit within

Screenshot from your, by hill song

Create in me a clean heart oh God and renew a right spirit within me, create in me a clean heart oh God and renew a right spirit within me .cast me not away for thy presence oh Lord , and take not thy holy spirit from me,restore unto me the joy of thy Salvation and renew a right spirit within me.

Create in me a clean heart oh God and renew a right spirit within me, create in me a clean heart oh God and renew a right spirit within me .cast me not away for thy presence oh Lord , and take not thy holy spirit from me,restore unto me the joy of thy Salvation and renew a right spirit within me.

Screenshot from YouTube By:MichaelW.Smith

I want to draw me closer to God every in my life he all I want he all I need ,he is my desire and my hope my everything. Without him I am nothing I praise and honour him.

Draw me close to you never let me go I lay it all down again to hear you say I am your friend ,you are my desire no one else will do,cause nothing else can take your place,to feel the warm of your embrace, help me find the way bring me back to you.

Your all I want your all I ever needed your all i want ,help me know you are near.

Draw me close to you, never let me go, I lay it all down again, to hear you say I am your friend, you are my desire ,no one else will do, cause nothing else can take your place, to feel the warm of your mind ,help me find the way bring me back to you.

Your all I want your all I ever needed your all I want, help me know you are near.

This song I want to listen everyday its give hope and strength, how about youwhag praise and worship you like?this is for today thanks for reading I want to upload the video but I Don how to upload the videos from YouTube to gallery .that why only Screenshot I put.thanks to all of you

#57

November 22 2021

12:05 am Kuwait

Love Jay997

9
$ 2.08
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Have a blessed week Jay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thsn you have a bless day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda pakinggan nakaka relax

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga nakakatanggal din ng pagod at pag alala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malamig sa tenga pg god songs tlga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ang Sarap sa pakiramdam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

darling I love your true emotions , I hope you are more close and near to your creator . I hope you stay with that clean emotions because these kind of people deserve god heaven

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang familiar sa akin sis yung Lord I Offer My Life, kasi yan yung kinakanta namin palagi nung highschool pag may mass at song practice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda din sis yang ,create in me a clean heart, at draw me close to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papakinggan ko yan sis, screenshot ko yung kanta para di malimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung unang kanta sis ,yung What a beautiful name it is din sis ,ang ganda nun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paborito ko din yon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago