My Crypto Journey

18 33
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

February 20 2022

12:10 am Kuwait

Good day my beloved read.cash family,its been a long time I didn't active here . I'm really sorry because I get busy in my work and did my others extra income. My time as a Overseas Filipino Worker is not enough because I did not hold my time.im always doing quickly.like this time we have extra activities to do it because of this swimming lesson for the kids I'm here to watch them at night time for their swimming lessons and we are going home late nigth.we are the last going out inthis gym because the twins must take a shower before will go home,and when we are only in this gym I'm feeling sometimes creapy, I don't know why, this is very big and the other side are close already the light.

Enough this my drama ,let's go to topic, yes crypto currency is a bigger change in my mind set this time,how open I am in a crypto to world like I want to explore everything and try it.if before I am only in noise.cash and earn bitcoincash then I start to use read.cash and here I learn more about crypto to others users,I explore also smartbch but I tell you here in smartbch I did not earn because all the token I buy almost going down the half of my capital I lose it ,but it's okey I will wait maybe after a month will recover the price just I leave it in stake.

Then I Join in abra here I earn for almost $100 cprx for the referral program, then I learn to trade some of my assets in another crypto.still going on the referral program and I'm looking for the people want to join for it,Even im the one who will put capital if she or he can able to verify the account. This is help my to can't afford to deposit the $15 specially if ther are new in crypto.m

I start also to earn some bitcoin and ethereum in my Crypto brain.i start here last December. And my capital here $20 now its become x5,and I have more friends and family I let them also join in this platforms and all of them take some profits. and some of my profits I invest in another passive income.i try to rolling what's the gain i take .

I use the income from my crypto brain to put in my new algosclap.com,I just start only today I put from 500 pesos it's said it will gain after 22 days.

Then I Join in staking in my trust wallet bnb ,I start in Metaprofit.pro. when it have already income I withdraw and invest in others staking in bnb also,in BnbSmartPoll and when it have income also my BnbSmartPoll I withdraw and open another wallet to deposit my in new account,and not started to generate my 2 wallet account.

I did this article not to brag you,I know this is a still small earnings than others here,but I am really thankful to all who are posting here there income because I motivated them to learn. That's why I'm trying in my now why .maybe I'm not so lucky here in read.cash and noise.cash because my earnings here is not so big but I'm really thankful forthe bitcoincash I earn for this two platforms,because from here I take a capital for my passive income.

I remember before I'm to afraid to join for any have a capital. But if I did not try it how I will know?but I did not advise this the not risk taker, and always do your own research and investment what you can lose only.

Thanks for reading. All the photo are mine.if you are interested don't hesitate to ask.

Love

Jay997

6
$ 1.88
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dami niyo na talagang sumali sa Abra tas ako napag iwanan ng lahat sis.🥺 Wala akong valid I.D. kukuha pa lang ako. Wow! Ang dami mong alam sa crypto world sis same kayo ni sis lover tas ako nalilito nalang minsan kasi di ko maintindihan.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puede ka pa sis humabol,dati wala din akong alam sis oero inaral ko nalng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh dapat DYOR talaga. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis magagawa mo din yan sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the motivation sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit na yang bnb staking?> kelan sya na launch? Prang gusto ko itry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis Di ko alam kung kailan siya na lunch heheh pero ibigay ko sayo ang link,check mo ha https://bnbsmartpool.com/index.php?l=0xda5B9f75058E6fDDF8CC308429f201aa706CAbe9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung opportunity sa Abra. Wala kasi akong valid ID kaya di ako makasali

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa asawa mo sis e try mo baka mag ka okey sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, try ko para maka earn na din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis gawin mo may referral kana ba nayan kung wala pa sis bigyan kita ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, message lang kita pag mag Abra na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sige sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo ako sayo kung bnb sis. Anong wallet gamit niyan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trust wallet sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try the Abra , I might be able to refer people and earn I would advise that you don't withdraw your stakes yet if is not a scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it its not a scam I earn here already some I withdraw and the others I leave it .I will give it to you my referral if you are interested https://www.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RC57QTDHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago