My abra update

20 35
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Investment

hard work had it rewards, this more people says,and it's true ,for every hard works will do have a good results,

I'm abra users since February 2021 I use this before in trade and investment in dogecoin but in the end goes to scam.i really disappointed that time ,and I knave thus apps in my wall only but after that I use it again as a earn and have a interest earning everyday but it will paid every week,i invest before my earning from noise.cash and I can says I get some profits.

Before I deposit 0.00558797 ethereum at may 2021 now it become,0.01011230.

And when the abra make a promo of cprx I Join and I try to invite but mostly I invite some of my virtual friends and my husband and daughter, their deposit per each 15$ and everyone got a rewards of CPRX worth of 40$ each I have 9 invites but only 5 of them are complete deposit of 15$ ,because of the others are unable to verify their account to due no valid id.then I get the rewards 125$ or almost 1,700 cprx.but now the cprx are in a low price unlike before my first reward 95 pesos per each cprx, but now its 3.30 cprx but its good because the rewards will come its big amount of 25$ cprx.

I'm just holding my cprx hoping someday it will pump the price.im still exploring how to income in a better ways for the good future sometimes we need to take some risk to know and to try it will work or not. Because sometimes we want it but we are afraid to failed we will not try.just we look for it.

Here some information about abra.

How do I earn the rewards?

Get 15$ n cprx when you firts found your account with 15$ and hold for 30 days without any withdrawal history and you will get the 25$ cprx.

Up to 0.50% cash back every trade.reward are based on the value on your trade and paid out the cprx twice a week.

Up to 5.00% bonus yield all founds .rewards base on your balance of your assets and paid out in cprx once a week.this rewards will add in your interest you earn in a kind.

This is not a financial advice, do your on research, (DYOR) every investment have a high risk.

If you are interested you can click this link https://www.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RC57QTDHE click and download from the playstore .and make sure uou are in the name list of your downline to sure you can get 25$

This is for today, pardon me if this my article today .thanks for reading.

#101 January 16 2021 7:41 pm 
      Love Jay997 

11
$ 2.29
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Investment

Comments

Good to know this one sis. Thankfully nka received na ako ng bonus sa kaka hold. Ang laki ng cprx natanggap ko. Sana mag pump na sya . D pa ako nka invite kasi d pa ako marunong mag explain sa kanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga mag pump na ,Yong nga lang minsan ang hirap mag explain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ba diyan sa abra sis?di ko natry at di ba mahirap mag verify like sa binance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda siya mag gawa na sis mag sign up ka lang tapos I sure mo na nakalista ka sa referral mo para sure na may rewards, maganda siya sis kasi ang puhunan mo Di mawawa tapos mag ka rewards ka ng 40$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki nmn ng rewards sis at mahina ako sa invite .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sign up ka lang sis tapos downloads is qng ginawa ko anak ko at asawa ko open ko sila ng account tapos nag deposit lang ako sa kanla ,maganda din dito mag investment kasi may earn din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May abra ako pro iwan kung nkareceive ako free token 😅 tagal ko na hndi chineck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E check mo sis baka madami na yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis kahit wla kang ginagawa tumutubo pera mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda siya talaga malaki ba kinita mo sa abra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Nagka profit. Sa 20 na invite ko, tatlo lang ang na verify hahaha. Pero yun nga, atleast mababa cprx nun kaya malaki ang pumasok na cprx sa account ko. Waiting na lang ulit na mag pump

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang dami mong invite Di sila nag deposit sayang naman ,oo nga ang laki Yong nasa 500 plus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sila maka pag verify sis kasi wala valid id yung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

17 ang walang I'd sayang naman ano marami sana Yong sa aking 9 4 ang walang id

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon tataas na presyo niyan sis,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis bumalik 205 siya ng unang labas noong naabuyan ko eh 95 siya hanggang bumaba kasi madaming nag to ng mga bonus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May account na ako nito sis kasi shinare ng friend ko at nagka interest ako. Nag install ako agad ng application then nag sign up. Maganda din pala yung Abra pero sumabit ako sis kasi hindi ko ma verify dahil wala akong valid I.d.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Po maganda siya sis sayang naman madami nga na di nakaka avail gawa ng id

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Profit to you sister🖐A little extra money hasn't hurt anyone yet. I'm not a risky person like you, so I wish you that what you do will turn out to be a success. Good luck💱.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis if you not risk taker don't to it, Thanks I hope I will succeed 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago