Last day of Ramadan

10 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Thanks God ist last day of Ramadan today, I'm really grateful its finish and he guide me for the whole month. Because the month of Ramadan is very difficult for me. More work less sleep but now its over.

Today morning I'm still busy to preparing the food for today, and also preparing the house because tomorrow are the first eid I'ts finish the Ramadan have 4 days of Eid Mubarak celebrations.

What its means the Eid Mubarak?

Eid its means feast and Mubarak is blessed, that why they Celebrate when finish the Holy month, feast celebrations . Or in Arabic they greeting Happy Eid Mubarak.

Early morning I wash the two sofa cover because its really dirty . You ask me why?also I change the curtain. We have two little birds here it our house and everyday flying inside anywhere will poo. That's the reason why because dirty quickly the sala.

And tomorrow morning have more visitors the family for my Sir are coming here to eat together the breakfast. When they finish go to church they came direct here in our house. And that time also they are giving the hadiya to the kids. Last year I recieve also but I don't know this time.

More biscuits and sweet

If Eid like this have a lot of kind of biscuits and sweet its traditional to them to eat this with tea or coffee. A fabulous kakh a Eid cookies have a dates inside and sugar cookies. My madam friend bake this all.

The food today

I post today in noise.cash the seafood I clean shrimp and shell. Two kind of seafood but three kind of food will prepared.

Rice with shrimp

First food is rice with small shrimp this is so delicious rice because will cook in a black onion. How its a black onion? How I make?

I cut the onion in small then I fried and make a little black then take it and put in a pestle and make like a paste the black onion. Then separate.

In one casserole put some oil cook the small shrimp add the spices and hot water add the black onion leave to boil then add the rice. It's realty good taste you no need the viand because its tasty already.

Macaroni with shrimp

Macaroni and shrimp also so yummiest so creamy this is almost same the way I cook last time with Macaroni chicken only the different this is have a coconut milk.

Shell with coconut milk

This one is so terrific food very nice with the rice because of the sauce give more taste . This is very first time I made.

First put butter in sauce pan then add the onion and garlic stir together, add the shell put the salt pepper, cumin ,Coriander powder,basil ,and mint. And Bell pepper, then add the coconut milk and some cooking cream. Cover to boil for 15 minutes . and serve while still hot. I hope you enjoy to my food.

This is for today ,all the photo are mine.thanks for reading.

8
$ 0.34
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sis sa mga foods na naman tayo. Super sarap niyan. 🤤 Ang galing mag bake ng friend ng madam mo sis. Sa picture palang masasabi mo na talaga na kay sarap. Basta ikaw talaga nagluluto sis super sarap talaga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay, you have now enough time to rest, well deserved on that. Yummy food as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah makapag papahinga na din ng maayos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti at tapos na sis ,medyo maka pagrelax ba kayo . Anyways ,ang sasarap naman ng mga food na yan ,nakakagutom😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga mabuti n lng tapos na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang sarap talagang mga pagkaing niluluto mo sis, nakakagutom tingnan. Yung macaroni with shrimp, na-curious ako sa lasa. Tapos ang sarap naman niyang rice with shrimp...Daming gawain talaga pag Ramadan sis no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masarap diya sis kasi may gata siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun ginutom ako ulit kakatingin sa pagkain sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy end of Ramadan friend. Mababawasan na gawain mo sis. Daming handa sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis oo nga kaunti na lng ang work

$ 0.00
1 year ago