Kuwait tower

16 28
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my beloved read.cash family, what are you doing now ,oh maybe some off you are sleeping already and some are still wake up because we are different time.

I want to show you a Kuwait tower ,if you are here in Kuwait, you must not miss this place you must have a souvenir some photo for this tower .I have a lot of photo shoot in this place because before every weekend we eat a restaurant beside this tower .we love to eat in Ruby Tuesday restaurant, but sadly this time its closed already we like to go there to eat and play and can go in a sea to relax .

Ruby Tuesday restaurant beside Kuwait tower

That time is winter and very nice to go in that place , Ruby Tuesday restaurant is a one of the famous restaurant here in Kuwait but I don't know before come this pandemic it's closed already my sir tell because of bankruptcy that's why,

  • The Kuwait Tower are a group of tree slender tower on Kuwait city,standing on a promontory into Persian gulf,they were a sixth and last group in the largest Kuwait water tower system of 34 towers and were build in style considerably different for the others give groups. The Kuwait towers were officially inaugurated in March 1979 and are regarded as a landmarks as a symbol of modern Kuwait The towers closed to maintenance from March 2012 to March 2016. With a massive fireworks festival commemorating the re opening.

The viewing sphere

Have a viewing deck and restaurant the Kuwait tower but the entrance fee is little higher its 3kd the entrance almost 10$ I think. This sphere is located in the top in the top most part of Kuwait tower.and almost of part of Kuwait city you will see and the taller building here in Kuwait is a Al hamra tower you can see also,by the way that taller building my sir are working there.and I go also there before.

The view when I'm in hamra building I take photo the Kuwait
Viewing deck

If you come here in Kuwait you must go 8n this towers to take a photo to enjoy the amazing place .have a lot of nice places in Kuwait, more bigger buildings and some historical places ,I enjoy here in Kuwait the place I go. More good people to,but not all have also bad . Here in Kuwait there have a natural gas and oil this is the first resources in Kuwait and here have a lot of foreign people to work. Kuwait is the one of rich country too. The higher currencies in the world belongs to Kuwait dinar. 1 dinar is almost 3$.but may work as a nanny is not to much . But if you are working as a nurse or engineer or you are degree holder the salary is good.but the expenses here is so high ,paying for the apartment or house is to much expensive. but for me I am not buying or renting anything that's why my salary I take a whole, even my Internet are free . that why I enjoy here to work even sometimes are difficult.

This is my article for today I hope you enjoy. buy the way I want to Thanks all my sponsors to continue supporting me,to upvoters and readers, sukran kiter

#52

10:30pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

10
$ 2.75
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng tower Sis, lalo na pag gabi; ang ganda ng ilaw niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ibat iba ang kulay nayan nagpapalit palit ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap talaga sissy kapag nasa taas kana nian at nakikita halos buong kuwait hehe 3kd lng nmn entrance. Wala pa din pagbabago since 2005 unang pasok ko jan at last 2020 huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O nga sis kita buong Kuwait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ka tlaga sis.. Kahit saan saan ka na napadpad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Layas din kasi ang mga amo ko kaya gala din ako saan man sila mag punta tapos kuha lang ng photo para may remembrance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remembrance tlga ang selfie selfie sis no.. Buti na lng mbait mga amo mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi talaga ako nagkaron ng chance na makita yang tower na yan sis..hehehhe mahigpit kc amo ko..ayaw nila na nalabas ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka naka pasyal dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng tower po. Good to see nag eenjoy karin jan kahit for sure, na miss mo family dito. Ingat palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo maganda siya,bakasyon nman ako every 2 yrs.st kausap ko sila araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been to Kuwait when I worked in the Oil industry. Am glad you like it, I was not that impressed at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You work here before but it's good your work why uour not impressed, yes sis I work here for long time ago in my employers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not like how some Kuwaitis treated foreign workers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's true thanks God my employers not Kuwaiti,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha you are lucky then, I am pleased for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago