It's our 23 yrs. Wedding anniversary!

32 26
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello to all my friends read.cash how's your October ? The days going faster only two months left it will 2022.

October 31 1998 when will get married I'm only 21 yrs.old And my husband are 29 yrs.old, I remember the days when I meet my husband ,I meet him before I debut but I didn't invite him because we didn't know more it's others,

When we became boyfriend and girlfriend at September 1995 after 3 yrs.together we decide to get married.my parents don't like him for the first. Because the reason it's to old for me and so far because he is from Negros Occidental. and don't know the family .but I didn't listen to them.

He came to my house and tell to my parents he want to go his province to take his parents to come in our house to talk our wedding day. But me and my husband plan will get married only in civil and I open that to my parents. And they to much angry to me why you want to married in civil why not in church? Your pregnant or what? That's my parents asking to me.

But I explain to them what's the problem if I get married in civil,you want I get married in church and we will barrow a lot of money for the leanding And after that me and my husband how many yrs. Will pay on it. That's what you want?

Because that time two brothers of my husband are still college.his parents lack of money that time. and his parents come to our home talk to my parents . And after a month we celebrate the wedding day.

When finished the wedding day me and my husband take apartment we start build a happy house together after a few months I get pregnant for our daughter. First time parents are very difficult for us. we're very happy when my daughter come even sometimes have a financial problem . Because that time he lay off in his work.and he take care our daughter when that time I resume to my work.

And we decide to go in my parents place to build our house there's . and he start to work in company , and my parents take care to my daughter. But after a year we go in my husband place . And now we have a house there my husband and my two children's .

Me and my husband a lot of trial in life we stay longer not because we are perfect couple, but because we learn how to forgive it's others. And we remain the love , trust respect and sharing.

I still remember the judge tell us when we get married don't take out to your relationship the live trust and respect.

And until now even we getting older our love still there.

Lead image are mine.

This is our wedding visitors signature

I want to give thanks all of my sponsors and commentors and upvoters.thanks for all the support you give to me. God bless us.

#36

October 31 2021

11:00pm kuwait

Love

Jay997

13
$ 4.01
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wla po akong nakitang picture ng tatay at nanay ko sa kasal nila,hnd ko alam kong may picture silang dalawa kasi bka wla pang camera nong panahon nila. hnd ko po nakita parents ko nagaaway.siguro po hnd lng nila pinapakita or hnd lng pinapatulan ng tatay ko ung nanay ko kpag dinadadakan na sya.heheje congrats po on your 23rd wedding anniversary po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, happy anniversary to the both of you,, keep stronger lang po,, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet po! Congrats po and happy anniversary 💞 stay inlove with each other 😊 btw nice meeting you po:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet Sis, congrats and happy anniversary sa inyo. Stay strong and GOD Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamàt sa pagbati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang tunay na pag ibig sis kahit long distance relationship pero napaka strong kaya more years to celebrate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit malayo basta wagas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sissy at ang gnda ng relationship nyo.. Sana all ka tlga sa healthy marriage life mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mamat sayo kayo din sana tumagal nag matagal na matagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis.. Mgkaaway kmi non hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkaaway naman kàyo now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon hindi pa.. Last away nmin nong pinagupitan ko c bb kulot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sis and happy anniversary to both of you godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy happy anniversary both, grabe stay strong and long years together, im happy 4u sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din sis pagsubok na dinaanan bago narating Ang mga taon na ito salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang tagal sissy and still counting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to your wedding anniversary and all the best to more happy years for both of you and your family :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy wedding anniversary.. Tagal nyo na.. Getting stronger 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Wedding Anniversary sa inyo sis. Stay strong and healthy kayong dalawa. God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Belated happy wedding anniversary sis. Kasama tlaga sa isang relasyon ang ups and downs para patibayin ung samahan nyo. More anniversaries sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis di talaga mawàwala pero lalong tumatatag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, belated happy wedding anniversary sa inyo ni Hubby mo. Grabe, malapit nyo na ma-hit ang solver badge..hahaha..I mean 2 years nalang, silver wedding nyo na...ayieee...Kudos po sa inyo..and stay strong!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga malapit na , maraming salamat talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bibihira yang nagtatagal ng ganyan katagal sis..kaya hanga ako sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unawaan na Lang sis sa isat isa mahirap naman talaga pero awa ng Diyos naka survive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks naman...cool!...kudos po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos din sa inyong dalawa sis ng husband mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis :) sana umabot kami ng ganyan katagal..ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you both 🎉🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago