I always wrong timing

12 24
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dip of crypto

Have a good day my fellow read.cash friends. How's you're day ? I'm here again trying hard to write even sometimes I want to give up. Our cryptocurrencies all down and down again, Like London Bridge is falling down its better to sing song than to look on my portfolio this time.

I always wrong timing to buy my assets. I buy my bch last week when it's 14k in Philippine money, ethereum 142k, xrp for 31.27, and bnb for 20k I thought this is already dip after few day , one morning when I check my wallet I shock for the dip and even now going dipper.

This is not first time happens to me, before to months ago I invest in one of my wallet I lose almost half of my capital but before it will lost all I take it . But the half its gone, then I try it again in another coins it's same happens, always wrong timing and I don't want to watch only when it s going down , I will take it,

That's why this time I don't want open my wallet. Because my chest paining if i saw the dip dip dip. Must this time to buy but I don't have now any peso or usdt in my wallet . I just hoping to go up again , I know it will recover again soon the market .

I'm a week hand trader still I can't manage my emotions I little high sell quickly, sometimes buy high sell dip or more dipper. Very difficult to predict when will go up and down.

If you will invest cryptocurrencies the money you will use is not your allowance or for daily needs basic in your house . Because you dont know if will gain or lose.

I remember last year in same montof may the bitcoincash record the highest price ever. I buy also that time the price is 48k I thought it will come back in 65k I wait and hold only but its going down dipper to 28k to 24k and didn't recover again until now . And now its more dipper .

I don't know why all the market are down right now almost all. Some people said Because of the war in Russia and Ukraine. What else Because bitcoin is down that's why all are going down to , if bitcoin is up all are goes up to also. It is true or not? I don't know what is the explanation for this.

I have more grumble heheh sorry for this , i have more lose only this time. How about you ? You bag more or you buy also earlier like me ?

What is good is I didn't buy any coins from my own pocket its all comes in my free earnings, but my capital is effort and time that why it don't want to lose it.

How about you you have some story for me buy high and sell low? No income always loses.

Thanks for reading, images photo screenshot in my account.

#178 May 10 2022
8:30 pm 
Kuwaity 

4
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dip of crypto

Comments

Relate ako dyn sis,bumibili ako pagbumaba tapos mas lalo pa pala baba kaya nagyari bagsak kalahati na,lugi negosyo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh kalahati na talaga now pababa pa ng pababa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis ako nakikiramdam nlang din palagi. Hindi nga po ako marunong bumili sis eh. Nagka crypto lang po ako dahil kay noise at read. Mabuti kanga po at madameng alam at risk taker po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas mabuti pa nga minsan Yong ganyan wala mawawala o matatalo sayo. Mysta nga pala abra mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakuha ko napo sis my nagpahiram po skin para ma ilabas kopo sya sa abra ehh marami na rin po pala sya na help sis ehh kaya legit naman po tlaga sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mabuti naman kungbhanon at least napakinabangan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis at maraming Salamat po sayo kasi kaht matagal pong nadating ehh Ang laking tulong po nun. God bless po sanyo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan pa natin pag aralan ang galawan ng market sis pero hindi naman tayo malulugi kung hindi natin e widraw kung mababa ang price yun nga lang hindi natin malalaman kung hanggang kailan mababawi ang puhunan natin kaya strong hold talaga kapag ganito ka bloody ang market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis , widro ko yong sa akin sa abra shitcoin Kasi yong mga andon di na nakabawi,pero iting bch at eth at xrp bnb ok naman sila na mga coins may PAg asa kaya hold lng muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga yung market sis. Kung tingnan mo ang sakit tingnan lalo na pag kailangan mo pa naman mag convert. Pag walang choice, maka convert ka talaga lalo ka pag need mo na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na sis kalahati na talaga Yong nawala,kaya nga eh pag kailangan talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago