How I meet him!

23 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

All of us have a story of love , when and where you meet it's a different story.im 18 yrs.old when we meet each other's , I came from Laguna and he came from Negros.

I work in electronics company in Cabuyao Laguna and he is Electrician in one also of company in Cabuyao,we both rented a bording house and we are in next door,

Our land lady introduced each other, and we say hi hello, but the truth I didn't like him because I have a crush the boardmate of him, but our land lady always she link us each other.every afternoon when I come for work he is always in our boarding house bring some snacks not only for me also for my boardmate.

And he is sweet and look very serious.but still I don't like him but I enjoy what his doing or maybe I just scared that time because he is 8 yrs. The gap for me and I'm only 18yrs.old I'm not serious already.

One time he invited me to eat in Jollibee or go as a date,it's a weekend and we talk at Saturday night and I say okey.but I get scared when I saw him he didn't go work and stay only in his boarding house because we are going to date in that day.and I didn't tell to him I don't want to go with you,and that's time i decide to go home in our house even i have a promise him I go with him.

and the next day when I go back to my boarding house I saw him and I didn't apologize to him , and he isn't talking to me ,but his co boardmate give to me a box of imported chocolate from duty free .and I ask him from were is this? And he told me from jury, and that time he is not their in boardinghouse because he go home also in her sister house.

How many days I didn't so him and I feel like I miss him but I know I did something wrong to him and I hurt his feelings.and when he come back I feel excited but ,like he didn't see me and ignore me, and I feel hurt in that way.

One day I go to work at 2-10 pm that's my shift I out at 10 pm and it's raining that time and I so him in the front of gate in our company . and offer the umbrella to me and we walk together and( piling kilig)lol and he put his arm in my shoulder and suddenly he kiss me . And I'm shock maybe some of my co worker saw us .

And when we rich our boarding house we talk each other until that day I say to him yes.. we are happy everyday he always drop me and take me from my work if he have a time. And he is very generous we are waiting to each other to eat together if have time .we have a happy moments always.

Until one time I decide to bring him in our house and tell to my parents he is my boyfriend , but my mother don't like him for me, and one time if I going home my parents tell me break him up , because we not like them you don't know him he came from visayas and he is too old for you. Almost all my family telling like that to, but I get hurt because I love him. And still if I am going home I bring him always.

And he is very thoughtful and giving are caring ,but if we are going to date we are give and take not always his paying I'm am paying to if the food for him I pay for the sinema, like that our set up.

Until he finished contract his work he change another destination it's far in my place but still always surprise me. our first valentine we are not together . I am in my work and he is in his work to. But I receive a call from the guard house And he tell me to come, I'm thinking way I need to come ,and the RCPI have delivery a bunch of flowers and box of chocolate .he surprise me again and I'm very happy that time,( you know the petal is rose still I have until now I put in book and the card of chocolate) and all our card before I keep still what I give to him and what he give to me all the memories we have I still keep it. We are 3 yrs.boyfriend girlfriend before we get married , we get married in civil ceremony and now this coming October 31 our 22 yrs wedding anniversary ,our relationship now is 25yrs.

Even we are long distance relationship we still feel love and support each other the problem comes but we solve together.i hope you like my love story.

I want to give thanks my supportive sponsors and @TheRandomRewarder AKA Rusty for your blessings everyday.thanks to all of you.

October 20 2021

8:17 am kuwait

Love

Jay997

10
$ 3.04
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hola amiga es fascinante, es digna de una verdadera historia de amor. Gracias por publicar algo tan intimo y compartirlo con nosotros eso se aprecia yo tengo 16 años de historia con mi actual esposo y espero tener muchos años mas; de estas historias deberian de escribirse muchos libros porque todos tenemos mucho que contar, entre cosas buenas y malas.Te saludo, sigo tus artículos y te leo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

25 years is wonderful, that is a beautiful love story :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aaww! Ang ganda nman ng love storylets mo sis hehe. Congrats! And advance happy 22nd anniversary!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis sa PAg basa , ay oo sis hanggang ngayon kilig pa din heheh kwento ko nga sa asawa ko kahapon tawa ng tawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow keep the love on fire po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tama po yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on keeping your relationship warm and great! I wish you advance happy 22nd anniversary! God bless you both and your family :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you for the nice messages

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice love story, when I can also meet my forever also hehe.. May God blessed your relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks,I hope you meet soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka kilig naman sis mas okay nga na mas may matanda sa inyo para di Katulad sa amin pareho yung age namin minsan walang magpapaubaya nangunguna yung pride.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis ikaw na lng ang mag pakumbaba PAg ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one,, it's beautiful story, I hope all stories have a happy ending,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, yes I hope so , because others stories getting hurt each other the ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeeiiihhh ang galing namn sis.. Sana maging successful din relationship namin ng partner ko at tumagal din kami ng ganyang katagal..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Naman basta Ang paibig tiwala at respeto ay andon mag tatagal palaging ipa gitna Ang Diyos sa buhay nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kwentong pag ibig na nakakakilig hehe congrats lods. Sana all may jowa hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mangita kana ng jowa, sabagay bata ka pa naman may right time yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Soon lods hahanap ako ng jowa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang ganda ng love story nio hehe, nakakakilig naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nga sis kwento ko Kay nene tawa ng tawa,

Ang sarap lng alalahanin sis ng lumipas para kang diladala ulit sa kabilang Mundo .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago