Feeling sick

12 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Feeling sick

June 17

8:55 pm

Kuwait

#184

Have a good day champ, I hope all of you are fine, its weekend today here in middle east and if weekend we are outside to eat lunch and roaming around somewhere in Kuwait, because I'm not feeling well I decided to not go with them.

I'm wondering what happened to me suddenly I feel sick, from last night I feel this my sore throat pain but I ignore, this morning I feel more pain and I started to sneezing and colds,I take 2 tablets of panadol.

Why I get this? Yesterday when I'm cooking our salt are finished so I go down to buy and a little bit far the store in our house and the temperature are so high its almost burning your skin. I can't see my umbrella so I walk under the sun, after that I take shower, and when I finished shower the mother of my boss call she tell me get down in parking because she bring more things so she cannot carry all. I think I get from this that's why I get sick.

When my lady boss tell me this afternoon will go outside, I tell to her I will not come, she ask me why ? I told her my feeling is not good and I'm afraid to go out because so hot and I will travel next week I don't want to be sick.

I'm alone here and do my other work when I'm cleaning I open the air-conditioned, but after that when I finished I start to not feel good again, my body feeling cold from feet to my hands like pulling all my nerves, I don't know what happen even my head getting pain, this time I take a voltfast medicine the stronger medicine this mix it in the water. I hope will effect soon.

I try also to take lemon juice to be better, before I sleep I will take also lemon with honey, I feel cold right now I wear socks to control the cold of my body I don't want to lying down because I feel my body more paining it better to work to I forget the pain, and close the air-conditioned, I'm feeling cold but I'm sweating on, why I'm like this ?

By the way before I forget thanks to sis @Adrielle1214 for renewal of your sponsorship to me, sis thank you very much even im not active you are countinue supportive to me Gid bless you more sis, and to all of my sponsorship I'm really sorry if u didn't renew my sponsorship to you I will do after when I have a budget in my wallet but from now I'm on and off here. I hope you understand thank you.

I hope and pray I will become better soon 🙏 I don't want to travel have a sick.

This all for today, thanks for reading. I'm sorry for drama article. 😔

Love Jay997

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Feeling sick

Comments

Hi sis, kumusta ka na? Mahirap yung ganyan na sobrang init. Inom ka ng gamot at maraming tubig para mabilis mawala ang sakit mo sis. Lapit na pala ang pag-travel mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ngayon sis OK naman pero kaninang madaling araw nilagnat ako at sibrang sakit ng ulo kaya uminom ulit ng gamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap magkasakit pag malayo sa pamilya at May trabaho. Sariling sikap para mapagaling ang sarili. Get well soon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis ,tapos kailangan mo pa din mag work kahit may sakit ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That could be fever. If the medicine you're taking didn't not improve it, please kindly go to a doctor and let him/her check on you.

Just be fine ☘️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope be fine soon, I don't want to go doctor ,km feeling better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po sis kamusta kanapo Ngayon kung kelan namn po malapit ka na umuwi. Sobrang hirap po tlaga my sakit ehh kaht ako po ayaw kung nagkakasakit kasi mhrap po tlaga. Pahinga kapo sis at palakas kapo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okey okey naman na sa ngayon kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you now sis? Get well soon sis. Minsan ako din sis lalo na mag isa lang din ako sis. Nag alala ako minsan. Pahinga ka sis tas uminom ka ng medicine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo OK na sis kasi naka inom na ako ng gamot sana mag tuloy tuloy na galing, lalamunan at konting sipon pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaling ka sis. Tuloy mo lang inom mo gamot sis tas lagi uminom ng tubig sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago