Donations for my fellow sipalaynon

19 26
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

I'm happy to help even its a little things but I am more happy when I see my daughter are make efforts to help to others people. last night my daughter send me a photo . My daughter and her friends make found to us some donations to help our village because have lot of people in my villag leaving resident without food,clothing and shelter .and our city destroyed the the market and resources are limited.

Here is the link

https://noise.cash/post/1rg23rp4

This is our post in Facebook

Of course being a mother my support for my daughter is there because I know her intentions are good and even me I want to help also in our kabayan .because its really heartbreaking thier situations .we start to post and share in Facebook and also in a group chat ,and some of my friends and thier friends are share our post and more people see and give some amount of money in my daughter gcash.

Some people send in gcash account

And i post also in noise.cash and some of my noisemate give thier tips and my friends @Sweetiepie her support always with me her income fr when day she donate on it.also thanks for all my noisemate friends always giving to me because what also I earn I donate to. I know thier are also happy to share thier blessings

My post in noise.cash yesterday

And i try to talk to my madam ask some help for some donations .and when I wake up in a morning.she give me 20kd for the donations and I'm really happy and when my sir wake up he give me also 10kd they give a 30 kd and I immediately go to the remittance branch and it good because here yhe remittance can send also in gcash.

The money 8 sent in gcash

Then my daughter and her team are so happy because the water only they plan to buy its become,water noodles and can ,we didn't expect will get more money for how money hours. They buy the goods already and tomorrow my daughter are going back in our village to give to some family in our village who are needed.

Sardines noodles and minerals water
This all the things they buy

And she told me she have still a money for the donations and next day they have plan to cook a rice and bihon then will pack in a plastic to give . We are happy if we give some help fir the people who need.we can find ways to help even a little things. and to give a hope for others specially this Christmas. They collect almost seven thousand pesos to buy some groceries and next day before Christmas they plan to cook some food.

Christmas is a time for giving and love and forgiveness. I hope this Christmas can give happiness and we feel the spirit in our God in our life.

#80

December 22 2021

Love

Jay997

10
$ 5.30
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 1.01 from @ewyr
+ 7
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

More blessings kayo lalo sis at sensya na ngayon ko lng nbsa eto...Konti lng pondo ko dito sis. Don ako sa noise babawi ha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa iyo sis malaking tulong ito God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. Xenxa na ang poor ko na hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lang yon sis malaki na yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good way of act to help people sis, this is good than being sorry for them. God bless you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis maraming salamat sa tulong mo malaking tulong ito sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy super happy ako sa ginagawa ni Nene, napaka bless mo sknia. Matalino na mabait pa. Wishing to raise more funds sissy to help more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis on the way na sila at alam mo ba nakisakay siya sa kapit bahay namin na may negosyo ng surfing doon sa tabi naming bahay,taga Bacolod yon sila may dala din na 2 sasakyan na relief goods kabait talaga ni Lord madaming tumulong at mag rerepak sila mamaya pag dating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your bless sissy for having Nene

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong na nito, hulog ka ng langit..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salmat sa iyo sis kabahqgi din kayo dito kasi Yong kinita ko ay akin din ibinigay at ayon ay galing sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so kind sis... This is what I like with Filipinos, willing to help those who are badly in need without expecting something in return.. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis malaking tulong itong binigay mo.God bless you more sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings sa family niyo sis. Napakabuti ng inyong mga puso. Lumaking mabait at matulungin ang iyong anak. God bless sa inyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa iyo sis natutuwa nga ako at ang aking anak ay gumagawa ng paraan makatulong sa kapwa kasi alam niya ang pakiramdam ng walang wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless po and to your daughter🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait ng anak mo sis gumagawa talaga siya ng way at effort para makatulong sa iba. Napaka ganda ng pagpapalaki niyo sa kanya kudos po sa inyu as a parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sayo sis ,pauwi pa lang ngayon at lalo pang dumami ang dala nila na reliefs goods kasi doon siya nakisqkqy sa may negosyo ng surfing na kapit bahay namin at may dala daw na 2 sasakyan na relief goods

$ 0.00
2 years ago