Condiments

20 20
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Good day to all of you my dear writers and readers, how's your day today? I'm back trying to make new article ,and read your article to, I want to make every day one article a day that's I tell to my self,that's why still trying even I'm so busy to my work and sometimes no any ideas.

Today I'm to much busy I have a lot do .and when I finished all my daily chores and responsibilities and duties here in our house I did some our condiments which I'm everyday using for cooking. when I tell to my sir to by some condiments ,yes he buy really but he but not the one I tell to him .he brought all are seeds I need is a powder to easy for to use for cooking,that's way i make it powder .cumin seeds and Cardamon seeds. I put in a mixer and make it a powder.

Cumin

Cumin is a popular spice all over the world specially here in middle east almost everything will cook put some cumin.cumin its a lot of benefits in our body. Has anti cancer,my help treatment for diarrhea, help control blood sugar, fight bacteria and parasites, anti inflammatory,help for boots memory, help lower cholesterol, weight loss. and a lot more.but be careful to use also don't take to much specially when you are pregnant this can cause of miscarriage, but it's good in other side for women have a monthly period you can drink this as a tea,just boiling I spoon powder of cumin put some lemon and drink ,it will help you relieve the pain.

Cardamon

Cardamon is a spice with a sweet flavor and good smell,I always use also this everyday for my cooking,and have a lot of good benefits in our body.ist antioxidant may lower blood pressure, fighting for some cancer, its good also for bad breath and control cavities, help digestive problems. and you can put to your tea to make some good aroma.

Bread crumbs

I make also some bread crumbs I have a lot of breads ,before will expired the bread I put it in oven to toast and I put in the blender .I cut in a small piece and blend until become a powder,I use this if I will fry the chicken to become crispy and tasty,the kids mostly favorite, and I'm not telling to my boss to by bread crumbs because I'm always making my own.

This for today, because right now when I'm writing my article I'm here outside our house to walking if you remember I have some article before Diet

Every evening we are here to walk and let the twins play for I while to burn the fats.thanks for reading my article ,

I want to give thanks also my sponsors thanks for support,and for @TheRandomRewarder thanks for eveday blessings you give its big help for me.

#54

November 18 2021

9:30 pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

9
$ 2.57
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ito talaga yung gusto ko sa ibang foreign countries Sis, mahilig masyado sa spices, yung may mga food powder pa ang pagkain pangdagdag lasa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo sis napaka dami ibat iba bukod pa Yong fresh na dahon tapos bungalow niya at gagawin pa din na powder dapat kilala mo sila lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, gusto ko din ng ganyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag madiskarte sis, mas makakatipid lalo na yang bread na ginawa mong bread crumps. Healthy din siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang kasi sis kung itatapon kaya ginagawa ko na lng na bread crumbs kaysa mag sabi pa ako na bumili sila,mas masarap pa ang lasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many dishes would be completely different if they did not use spices.Do not be afraid to experiment and always take into account your own tastes and preferences. Then whatever you cook, you will get a culinary masterpiece๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your advise ,yeah sometimes I try to experiment kind of food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings @Jay997 I want to tell you something, i also made bread at home. Whenever i see that breed is near to expire, i turn it to crumbs and immediately make crunchy fried chicken ๐Ÿ˜‹ With Love @Ayna-22

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good even me I'm doing like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman mdiskarti sa ibang food..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah Cumin I love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasaway din si baba sis eh napakadaming powder bakit yung seeds talaga yung bibilhin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala daw siya nakita kaya kung free time na ako ayon pinag sabay sabay ko na lng gilingin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung cumin sis pag nasobrahan ka sa paglagay ang pait noh? Or baka dahil sa turmiric lang? Nakapagluto kc ako dati ng pagkain ng Bangladesh, may cumin at turmiric,ang pait ng luto ko..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napadami sis siguro ang turmeric kasi ang cumin Di siya mapait kahit medyo macadamia tatapang Yong lasa niya ang turmeric konti lang yan kasi parang mag kulay lang siya ay maylasa na siya agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pa ngpa powder jan sissy? D2 kc powder na binibili

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kasi minsan mali ang binibili niya mga buo,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ok din cguro sissy tau mgpowder db

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi puro siya sis mas maganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago