Condiments and benefits brings

14 25
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

The days going so fast ,only 2 days to go hello April, finish the first quarter of the year.

I don't have any topic come into my mind today,but when I open our cabinet I saw a lot of condiments, so here we go ,I want to tell you what kind if condiments are using here,compared in our country (Philippines) here different types of ingredients their using.you know when I am new its very difficult for me and take time before I knew its type, specially the name are different than Arabic and English, you must recognise also the smell when it become a powder.

From leaves to wood,seeds,and powder you must know its.and what kind of food will use it .to I knew what kind of each I put a label every bottle. To i have reference for each.

Coriander

I will start the everyday using,Coriander, Coriander are available from leaves to seeds and powder, sometimes to sure the Coriander powder I will use are fresh and pure I make the seeds to powder ,will not buy a ready powder, just i put in the blender machine and make it a powder the arom is so good when it fresh, I use the Coriander in salata, and I use this for the vegetables I cook I saute will the garlic together,sometimes I use also in rice,some soup .

The benefits of Coriander

Coriander leaves seed and powder are full of vitamin k,which plays ang important role ,helping your blod clotand brings also mineral,vitamins,and antioxidant.

Cumin

Cumin mostly I use this for the fish together with salt,and dresing for the salata ,and tea,cumin have also a seeds and powder but I prepare to use the powder.

The benefits of cumin

Cumin has a variety of benefits.ranging for helping improve your digestion boasting your memory,may also prevent cancer cells and help also reduce the pain which is anti inflammatory properties. Cumin is a highly recommended to use.

Anise or Aniseed

Mostly I use anise when I bake a biscuits, and make a tea the sweet aroma of anise can calm your mind.when you smell it when baking or boiling.if you can sleep drink anise before go in bed you can sleep tight.

The benefits of anise

Anise rich in nutrition, anise seeds is low in calories, but contains of good good amount of several minerals, includes magnesium, calcium, and copper.

Cinnamon

Stick and Cinnamon powder are everyday I use for cooking,the Stick Cinnamon I use for savoury the chicken and meat,while the cinnamon powder I use for baking a cookies or a apple pie and cake.

Cinnamon benefits

Cinnamon are very good for the stomach mostly for the woman I use this if mu monthly period is coming just I boil 1 small spoon of cinnamon powder in 1 glass of water.

Masala

Have more kind of masala,have Kuwait masala,Saudi masala,garam masala, masala means spice blend. However this is different ingredients they mix but all are flavours,I use this for the meat.

And this is the ingredients included in masala mix

  • Bay leaves

  • Cinnamon

  • Coriander

  • Black pepper corn

  • Cumin

  • Cardamon

  • Nut meg

Sumac

Sumac I use in salata mostly in this Ramadan I use Sumac in patos salad.sumac is from dried berries the taste like a lemon.i put also this if a grille the meat or chicken. This Sumac I use when the time I get corona ,I take one small spoon everyday.

Knowing more ingredients like this is also big help to us for what using specially in home remedies if we don't have medicine in our house sometimes this ingredients can help.

All the photo screen shot from Google. Thanks for reading

Love 
Jay997 
March 29 2022
5:05 pm 
Kuwait 

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Coriander at anise lng kilala ko sis hehehe. Galing mo na tlaga pgdating sa lutuan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang dami dito sis iba iba dapat makilala mo talaga dito kasj pag hiding nila at Di mo alam ,mahirap na makamali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Anise po sis parang pamilyar po Ako Doon un po Yung kakaiba po yung amoy diba. Mahalaga po tlaga ang mga condiments para Sa mga niluluto po nating pag kain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo masarap ang amoy noon parang medyo matamis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis cinnamon lang talaga yung parang familiar ko yung iba hindi. Ang dami mo ng alam sis tas ang galing mo din mag luto. Every country iba-iba siguro sis nuh. Iba din kasi dito sa atin. Depende din siguro sa individual kung ano nakasanayan nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis iba iba kada country,marami pa nga Di ko na lng inilagay ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yung mostly talaga minention mo sis hindi ako familiar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Cumin at Cinnamon lang Ang familiar sa akin sis. Bago sa akin yung ibang condiments

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ying iba kasi Di available sa atin ang dami ng mga ayan dito ibat iba di ko na isinulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, andaming spices dyan sa ibang bansa. Sa atin kunti lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some of these that are more effective than the canned or processed drugs. I haven't seen there ingredients that you mentioned and that's because we are not familiar with them in my location, but we have food ones also that are well recommended.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Different place Different ingredients also their use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dali lang ang panahon sis malapit na Ramadan , malapit kana din uuwi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheheh oo nga sis qraw na lqng ang bibilangin

$ 0.00
2 years ago