Celebrate with them in last Christmas (My Christmas Story)

19 32
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Christmas is near I don't know I will celebrate with who this year, because everyear the friends with me are going and leaving me ,their going back home in Philippines and not coming back ,that's way almost every year I go for different friends . Celebrate alone is very lonely, I have a lot of friends here but far in my place and some of them are not allowed to go out in Christmas because not all the employers did not letting Celebrate their workers in Christmas. I'm a lucky because they let me celebrate a Christmas to go in church with my friends.

2013 Christmas wit Jovelyn

This is 2013 Christmas I go with Jovelyn she is my neighbour in Philippines but we see here in Kuwait I go in Christmas with her for 2 times 2013 to 2016 and she go back home at 2017 she didn't comeback again because she get married and by the way when she get married I am become a( ninang) sponsor to her wedding.

Ginabell Wilma 2017 Christmas

This photo taken in a Catholic Church in Kuwait city the only Catholic Church on a City,almost every year.i have a photo in this Christmas tree.

When my others friends go I find another's friends with me to go again .ginabelle go with me for 3 times and Wilma are 3 times.only Christmas see each others. We are very happy spend time together. First will go into Church then will go shopping and eat in some Filipino food you will meet a lot of( Kabayan) Filipino because mostly the nanny here are Christmas only the day off like me. Because we are not allowed to day off but if they fallow the rules the nanny must have day off every month. But in my side its okey without day off because every week I'm going outside with them my employers. Ý

And of course I will not forget to buy some gift for my self in Christmas. When I give my gift to may family and friends I buy also for me sometimes I buy a gold from fruits of my labor.every ù Christmas if I have extra money I buy some gold for me.

22k earing and ring

And my employers also have a gifts for me every year my madam like to buy some stuffs for Christmas she give some memorable in Christmas, they want to feel the presence of Christmas even I'm far to my family ,they don't want to feel me I'm alone. They did some surprise in Christmas.

My alaga celebrate also with me a Christmas they happy when there are giving a gift for me ,and what we are about to receive we are truly thankful.

But the one I really miss it is to celebrate with my family this is a nine Christmas I did not Celebrate with them the last celebrate with them year 2012 my baby Jay are still small that time and that day also his Christening.

2012 noche buena

But this time how many years we celebrate only in a video call every Christmas and new year,the one of my dream is to go home at Christmas, but the problem is the time of vacation are not allowed to go on December because no one will take care the children's here,

Video call during Christmas with my family

But I know someday it will happen in God's will , will be together again in Christmas .this is my wish in my life one of Christmas day I will be in my family.

This is my Story of Christmas I entry #ChristmasChallenge2021

Thanks for a chance to join @TengoLoTodo

Thanks for reading all the images are mine

#71

December 9 2021

10:25 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

8
$ 0.92
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Love the Christmas hats Jay:) Thanks for entering the #ChristmasChallenge2021

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the notice of my entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon po makakauwi kana in God's perfect time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis tagal ko na Din na dinag papasko sa pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo sa amo mo sis kasi supportive sila sa iyo. Alam kong sobrang gusto mo ng makauwi at mag celebrate ng Christmas kasama sila pero tiis2x muna sa ngayon sis, soon makakasama mo na din sila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit paano okey naman sila,kaya sis ayon na lang talaga Yong aking iniisip na balang araw ay makakasama ko din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, makakasama mo din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Sis by God's will you are going to celebrate again with your family, at talagang mangyayari yun. Sa ngayon tiis-tiis muna:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, Kaya pa naman konting tiis na lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait ng amo mo sis no at may pamasko tlga syo lgi. Grvh ang tgal mo na sa pagiging ofw mo at soon mkakauwi ka din sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kada taon sana nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy meron din pla xmas jan sa mga amo mo. 2008 yata last xmas na nag day off aqo d2 sa Kuwait hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kada Pasko pinapalqbas nila ako at may regalo sila kada isa sa akin tuwing Pasko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sissy nakakatuwa nmn pala kht walang indemnity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis at saka noong 2014 sis nag nag bigay ari sila ng 500kd cash 250 bago mag Christmas tapos Yong 250kd instalment ako binayaran 1yr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki din pala bigay sau sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis jsya mahirap ipag laban tspis kada uwi my isang buwan na sahod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a mom, you're great. I can just see you happy))) Happy holidays to you, dear friend🎅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, you are a great mom also,Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago