Be careful when you clear your history

16 24
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

February 21 2022

7:15 pm Kuwait

Here's the story what happened why I lose my wallet account in noise.last cash night when I finish published my article .I open my Facebook account and I see some video of an ofw get some problems in the airport and I watch it.

This man hold in the in departure area in airport of Saudi Arabia because of VPN apps in he's mobile phone.and the authority detected in his mobile have a VPN and he is using VPN to open the pron site to watch a sexsual video which is not allowed in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia means he gave a violations thats why he hold the authority.

Then i remember someone invite me in crypto browser this is a browser can mining in btc and she said to be faster need to download a vpn browser so I did,but still so slow that's why I uninstall the apps two weeks ago .but still I check my mobile phone maybe I have still ,then I don't know why everything in my clear history I clear and some of my apps I deleted also to not become heavy loading may phone. as in with proper knowledge I clear everything in my phone.

Then after an hour I open my read.cash Then ist need yo recover my wallet ,need the seed phrases, then I take my book and looking for the notes I wrote. But I'm little scared already, when I input the seed phrases back to normal may account in read.cash.

Then I open my noisecash when I open the wallet I think it's so easy how i set up like the read.cash, I import my seed phrases and confirm my password then I come back to wallet in same thing in same message, so I try to put again and again,I'm trying to remember if this is a right seed phrases and I know it is because I don't have any seed phrases for my notes in noise.cash only this and even in my the notes I save in my notepad are the same, and I remember before when it's new my mobile when I transfer my account I in put this seed phrases and its work.

But this time is so difficult to do it and I lose also my earnings almost 1$ and even my last post in my account I got a tip but I didn't see where it go ,I think i can create a new wallet but no create wallet only there is import your wallet, really I can't retrieve or create a new wallet.

I'm really trying to retrieve but I lose hope,I don't want to leave my account, that's why I ask some others user what I can gonna do?there also trying to help me but still I can't do it.so hard for me to leave my account but I don't have any choice. So I did another account I'm really sorry for this what I did,it so difficult when you are a new user, I have more subscribers in my account and I have a lot of friends there.

I hope even here in my new account you can still support me.i open my new account my name is Aireen1977 from Jay997 I want to thank you in advance to you.

Reminder:

Don't clear your history without proper knowledge because it will lost more important things in your mobile.this is a very big mistakes I did.

Thanks for reading

Love

Jay997

6
$ 2.16
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Halla sayang naman, pero sabi nga nila, new beginnings are awesome too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ,pero move on na lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Sis nabigla ako, wala na ba talagang paraan? Ang hirap magsimula reason na tumigil nalang ako, but then I know na masipag ka Sis mababawi mo din yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko na sis nagawan ng paraan kadi pabalik balik lng sa ganon tapos yong tip sa last na post wala di napasok ewan kung saan na napunta kaya gumawa na lang ako ng bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sayang yung account mo sis at pati na rin yung earnings mo dun. Search ko yang bago mo na account

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laya nga sis eh ,salamat sis sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Go go lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga sis mangyayari yung hindi natin inaasahan nangyari na din kasi sa akin yan , kaya extra careful na talaga tayo sa susunod, minsan nga matatakot ako sa coins.ph na wallet natin nako pag ito yung nawala talagang manghihinayang tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabuti nga sis walq baga naajo doon sa iba ko na earnings mga site pa naman yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang dahilan na takot ako mag clear history sis. Baka ano mangyari. Nakakatakot sis. Noon na clear history ko din but thank you kasi walang nangyari sa mga account ko. Careful talaga tayo palagi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis dapat talaga ingat palagi kasi minsan qng dininaasahan na puede mangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, so sorry about this. Keep trying the seed phrase maybe it'll work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not work even I try for how many times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case naman, sis. Nareformat laptop ko kaya matagal din akong di nakapagsulat :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis matagal ka na nawala ,di ko na talaga naibalik ang aking wallet sis tapos walqng create wallet kaya ako gumawa ng bago na account, kasi Yong tip di ko alam kung saan pumapasok sayang kung gagamitin ko pa din Yong account ko.di ko naman nakukuha ang tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala nga sis. Diko na din marecover mga earnings ko dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago