Hi there, my name is Jay, and this is my first post here.honestly, I don’t know where to start! And I kept thinking about what to write as a first post. finally it came to my mind that I should quickly share a very important heath advice, since last march ive been sent to work remotely from home because of the covid 19 break down and i was working more than 8 hours a day with 3-4 hours studying for the online course that i decide to take! after a year i end up having a health condition called DDD ( degenerative desk decease) and it turn to be a chorionic. after months of physical therapy and mri and x rays the dr told me that it’s to early to have this condition ( I’m 39 ) years old! But unfortunately you got it because you’ve been sitting for a long hours daily for more than a year! So if you are working from home always always leave your desk for a quick walk or do stretching every hour for 5 min. And try not to leave your desk and sit on the couch watching TV as that was one of my mistakes that coast me a lot of money and time at the doctors offices. Take care and please tell your friends and family what it got me to this. Thanks

1
$
User's avatar
@Jay.Z23 posted 2 years ago

Comments