NFT and Digital Art, Background Landscapes Creation

6 36
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

In my pursuit to create my NFT collections including Pobpunks for giveaways and ahead of the launch in the new proofofbrain NFT marketplace in the New Year, I needed to vastly expand my knowledge and skill base in new digital image editing apps and software's available to create the look and feel I wanted for my NFT designs, as I sought to create an atmospheric feel, a little something extra that would make them special in the already crowded NFT space.

In doing this I found a hunger to create more vivid landscaped backgrounds, which I hope to incorporate into my collections at some point along the way, Along with some animation work.

This is still a work in progress and does take utilizing many different techniques and applications but can be quite rewarding, I am aware this takes me away from my usual content creation for posts and decided I would share some of my work with the communities I usually write content for, to give my readers a look into my work as it moves along in it's progression.

By now most that follow me are aware of some of my NFT work and plans for a collection launch in the New Year, If you are not aware of the #pobpunks NFT giveaways you can read a recent article I wrote about that HERE

I will be hosting another #Pobpunks NFT giveaway Tomorrow in the Pob community and invite all my followers, From Torum.com, Den.social, read.cash, noise.cash, publishOX and even twitter to join me there and be a part of this giveaway as it might well be the last opportunity to pick one up in a giveaway, as after this I will be focusing on giving unique one off pieces in a Pobpunks NFT writing contest.

Join me on Proofofbrain.io
If you do not have an account on the hive blockchain you can get one HERE Proof of brain is a community on Hive with it's own token, NFT Marketplace and Pool

The digital Art in this post is just some of the work I have been doing and is far from finished as I seek to create a Metapheric atmosphere in my work.

Do you like what I just did there, no it's not a mispelling, I just created a new word, Metapheric meaning an atmospheric feel in the Metaverse, Put that in your pipe an smoke it Zuckerberg Lol, Lets hope it gains traction.

Anyway I have some big plans for 2022 as well as the launch of my NFT collections, one of which includes creating something special as a joint collaboration between BCH and Hive, I won't go into detail on that as it is still in the brainstorming and planning stage,

I just wanted to swing by and let you guys know about my landscape digital art work creation, get some feedback and see what you guys think, would you like to see a legendary animated Pobpunks with cool landscaped backgrounds after launch in the New Year.

I have been so busy lately and I am looking forward to taking a few days off over the Holiday period, plus I have a big family wedding this coming weekend, well when I say big there is only forty seven guests because of restrictions.

My niece has had to put this day off numerous times because of the lockdowns, rescheduling her big day over and over and as the nightmare that never ends continues she just wants to get it done and over with.

I think she's a little worried it might never happen, if it doesn't go ahead this time, if I am being honest, I guess who know for sure what's around the corner

Copyright Notice
The images used in this post are the copyright ownership of #Pobpunks 2021-2022 and @jaxsonmurph and may not be used, without the consent of the creator and copyright owners written permission.

Final Notes.
If you would like me to tag you in future NFT giveaways and update posts let me know in the comments below, I will be happy to do so. or if your would like to be taken off the list also let me know
Here is a list of previous participants and some friends that requested a tag, that might like to grab one or another free NFT @samsmith1971 @djjourneyman23 @vikbuddy @alovely088 @wrestlingdesires @chincoculbert @funshee @mayorkeys @heskay @subidu @esperosh1ve @khaleesii @young-boss-karin @samostically @b0s @princessj190 @wrestlingdesires @ifarmgirl @andy-plays @doziekash @ozohu

If you are a content creator looking for alternative avenues to earn cryptocurrency for your work, you may find the following links useful, these are the platforms I currently use to generate a little crypto here and there, after all every little bit adds up and could possibly allow you to accumulate a little goldmine of crypto for your future.

Useful Links
Disclaimer: Some links are referral links and I may earn a little crypto when you use my link, others are not, but all beneficial for content creators seeking to earn from alternative cryptocurrencies.

Read.Cash
Noise.cash
Torum
Den.Social
Carbon
Proof of brain


10
$ 19.61
$ 19.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck on your event.

By the way, is the proof of brain requires crypto topics?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

No you can write about any topic in proof of brain, crypto is not essential, thats the awesome part as long as its original content you are good to go.

Plus there is always giveaways and writing contests to boost your earning potential.

Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you. I will visit that layer, I'm only posting on Wearealive tribe on Hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many tribes each with there own token, that are definitely worth checking out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although NFT has just entered our lives, it has become very popular. It seems to grow even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes with big blockchain game and metaverse projects adopting NFTs we are going to see them being used for many reasons.

As with any new financial innovation it is always wise to get in early

$ 0.00
2 years ago