Earning Bitcoin cash online daily

5 75
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, NFTs, Earn crypto, Earnings, Juungle, ...

Today I want to go over the earning potential available to people using the BCH platforms and how I found using them has given me a great foundation of knowledge.

I currently write articles daily on read.cash and PublishOX about what I am doing in the cryptoverse to try and grow my crypto earnings and inspire others that want to do the same by watching what I am doing and earning some BCH for doing it.

Most of my articles are based around my own personal experiences using these platforms and the benefits I get by using them by earning a little BCH daily and building a following of people that either enjoy my content or are interesting in learning what I have learned.

 

I don't by any means profess to be or think I am a crypto Massia Lol, or have anywhere near the knowledge or experience of Bitcoin Jesus @RogerVer and other pioneers in the BCH community like @Marcdemesel and @kimdotcom but I do have a willingness to observe what they have done, are doing and have achieved as well as there future interests, these guys are titans of Bitcoin Cash and it is always wise to keep up to date on what the hell they are up too.

You never know a simple sign sometimes is all it takes along with the willingness to follow suit of course and you could be onto something, each of these guys have been well ahead of the masses with their cryptocurrency decisions and investments and it is no coincidence they are backing BCH for mass adoption.

 

I do however have a distinct difference of being a novice and can learn from and share my mistakes as I go forward for others to see, I am not superhuman, nobody is, but together we can create and be a part of a friendly giving community that is happy to help and assist each other, That is I believe what this whole crypto revolution is about or am I wrong.

I have always believed that crypto would become a method of returning wealth to the individual, by allowing each person to control their own savings in a wallet or multiple wallets, out of the hands of corrupt governemnts and robber barons and now hopefully with the onset of decentralized blockchain social sites we are now starting to value our privacy and withdraw our data from the big tech firms that profit massively from us using their platforms.

But enough about them, The three main BCH platforms I try to use a couple of times daily or at least everyday are read.cash an article driven blogging site that allows you to earn bitcoin cash for writing interesting and thought provoking articles, “Something I am Yet to do Lol”, we all got to start somewhere yes.

I enjoy writing so I challenging myself to write at least one article daily to keep me motivated I hope it will help you to do the same, it is important to write or type something down even if only gibberish just to get you active and avoid the dreaded writer block, use a journal or diary if that helps and plan your daily, weekly or even monthly articles beforehand, however do expect some might change as new information or knowledge comes to light.

I also use noise.cash as my twitter alternative where I usually post my articles and get involved in some discussions sometimes earning BCH tips for doing so.

Noise is still in it's infancy and I am hoping to see big things happen there.

 

A new project which only started in March is the Bitcoin cash NFT market place Juungle, I found the Juungle by chance after reading another authors article and found it to be fun and engaging cheap and effect, you can buy first editions at really low prices and sell them on at a profit it's always a good thing.

I like to HODL my NFTs especial those I think may become valuable, but who can know for sure, the NFT industry has only began and I believe NFTs have helped cryptocurrencies overall value break the 2 Trillion mark and will only continue to evolve over the coming months and years, I sure as hell don't wanna miss out as we are currently seeing games, art, music and now motion picture entering the NFT field, next it could be you home or car keys, you insurance, I even read somewhere that two employee's of an NFT marketplace recently got married and exchanged NFT wedding rings, how crazy is that, but this is the world we are living in and just like all new innovations you want to dip your feet in at the start, get a feel for things and then dive in.

 

I hope you enjoyed my article, please feel free to let me know your hopes for the BCH community in the comments, I would love to hear them.

 

You can follow my blogs at the following links Thank you and have a #BCHday

 

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/our-bitcoin-cash-affiliate-program-5311f58f

 

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=openZv27e7

6
$ 6.38
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kerlukealek
$ 0.05 from @nadiahensont
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, NFTs, Earn crypto, Earnings, Juungle, ...

Comments

I think you are doing a great job writing about important issues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much appreciated Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice lods easy earn money for reading articles or etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago