Buying and selling your Bitcoin Cash online with ease

4 72
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

When buying or selling bitcoin cash online we all want to make a little profit from the purchase or sale of our hard earned BCH, I will go into this further on in the article, but first it is important to that you also read the following article I published yesterday as many of the methods used in that article are quit similar, it is only the tool used or website in this case which is different.

So yesterday I wrote an article on the benefits of buying or selling bitcoin online at Localbitcoin.com and how to maximise your profits when doing so. You can find that article here: https://read.cash/@Jaxson/the-easy-way-to-buy-and-sell-your-bitcoin-online-around-the-world-within-minutes-496d5387

Today however is different I will be writing more about how using those very same methods discussed in that article and local.bitcoin.com as your preferred tool or in this case website you can Buy or Sell Bitcoin Cash “BCH” online at local.bitcoin.com learning the methods used to do so, as well as the benefits for you financially.

Here are some other interesting articles I wrote recently that will help you get a better understanding of how best you can understand and utilise the landscape in the best way for you when buying and selling in the cryptophere

How we can each help and Profit from the mass adoptive growth of BCH PART 1 https://read.cash/@Jaxson/how-we-can-each-help-and-profit-from-the-mass-adoptive-growth-of-bch-part-1-972fe5db

Finding BCH businesses and services available in your local area

https://read.cash/@Jaxson/finding-bch-businesses-and-services-available-in-your-local-area-075d8b47

For further analysis I have included a link to a Youtube Video by Roger Ver the Bitcoin.com Founder and Investor in this video he explains in detail how to Buy or Sell Bitcoin Cash anywhere in the world without an ID or verification. In a step by step guide and walkthrough on how to buy or sell BCH on local.bitcoin.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJrdR7QnUJs ©Bitcoin.com and their Offical YT Channel

It is important that you do not make the same rookie mistake I have made previously by mixing both Localbitcoin.com and local.bitcoin.com up as the first website is for buying and selling bitcoin while the later is for buying and selling Bitcoin Cash.


The great thing I found from local.bitcoin.com is that you can actually use their marketplace to buy and sell anything from fashion, electronics, books, cars, beauty, sevices, movies, rent an apartment and even precious stones, I am actually sure there is no reason you cannot sell just about anything within reason, this I find is an added bonus available for those looking to trade in BCH for goods or services and visa versa as I believe it will open the door in the future for business opportunities as mass adoption of BCH begings to reach new hieghts globally.

In fact it has given me quite a few business Idea's for selling goods and services online exclusively for bitcoin cash, hopefully it will also Inspire you with endless possibilities and provide you with new opportunities to buy, sell and trade online on a daily basis with BCH .


I am always pleasantly surprised when doing research for articles that I find hidden gems available that not many people are aware of, this not only opens my eyes to the extent of information and opportunities available but in turn allows me to share those nuggets of knowledge with others that may read or share my publications, I write solely for the joy and hope that BCH will expand so that all people around the world can find the same freedom it has giving me to research and study a subject that interests me and write articles about it to inform my readers about what I have learned and how BCH will give the people back their indepemdence.



I hope you enjoyed Today's article and will follow one of my blogs listed below to learn more about BCH and the technologies available and currently being built buy a global ecosystem of BCHers that will pave the way foe mass adoption so that BCH may be used for everyday purposes/

Thank you for reading have a lovely #BCHDAY

Read.cash

https://read.cash/@Jaxson

 

PublishOX

https://www.publish0x.com/@Jaxson

 

LeoFinance

https://leofinance.io/@jaxsonmurph

7
$ 10.80
$ 9.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Adeilton_Filho
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌

$ 0.01
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well i used it too and its good. really recommended it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago